Lancôme Bi-Facil Eye Makeup Remover

Reviews
489 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(425)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed , (loveshandbags NJ)
    01/05/2018

    I always miss out on the jumbo size as they sell out quickly, finally got it this year and was disappointed. It used to have a measured pump dispenser that was perfect. Now you have to pour /shake to get it out wasting the remover. I also think they changed the formula. I used to remove my make-up then wash my face. With this formula had to wash face then remove my waterproof mascara then wash my face again. Sadly I returned

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just okay, (cagal248 CA)
    04/27/2017

    Feels somewhat oily. Not for me I guess. Didn't really remove waterproof gel eyeliners that well and made my eyelashes look and feel oily after use too. Too late to send it back!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Took too much product to remove waterproof mascara, (shopper991 TX)
    10/29/2016

    Yes, eyes felt very smooth after using, however it took way too much product to remove Lancome's own waterproof mascara!?! With amount of product needed to get off our favorite waterproof Lancome mascara, this bottle would not last a month in a house of 4 that use makeup remover. We've had much better results with eye remover that foams. Lancome should look into the foam technology.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • What's with the childproof cap?, (HisRaven CA)
    08/13/2016

    Obviously I don't like the cap and the dispenser doesn't provide enough product unless you shake it multiple times. It does the job but Takes more than I think it should. I prefer my Mary Kay remover.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Price vs. value...??, (joc11 AZ)
    10/26/2014

    I know that Lancme is a wonderful brandname. However, this eye makeup remover feels and preforms just about like baby oil.The price is absolutely wrong and not worth the inflated fee in my opinion.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, but does get your eye makeup off, (Suzi0704 TX)
    08/17/2013

    This eye make up remover is just ok. I was looking for something that you wouldn't have to pull or tug on your eye area to get your make up off, but this wasn't it at all. It does get your make up off very well, but you do have to pull and tug on your eye area to get you eye make up off. Not worth the price and can get the same type of product at any drug store make up counter for less money.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lancome eye makeup remover, (flowerpowerll OH)
    01/19/2013

    Josie Moran's Argon Oil will gently remove what the Lancome leaves behind. I'll not buy a separate remover again.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • not great, (Lucy148 NY)
    02/21/2011

    For this price I was disappointed with a product...Not that great...

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful