Lancôme Bi-Facil Eye Makeup Remover

Reviews
489 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(425)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The Best Eye Makeup Remover EVER, (PatsyR GA)
    08/03/2019

    This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever encountered. I bought a small bottle to try and turned around and order the large one because it's so good. I don't have to tug and pull on my eyes. It comes off effortlessly. I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nothing better than this eye make up remover, (spacesaver MD)
    07/12/2019

    I began using this product years ago. It is so gentle but effective in removing my eye makeup. No need to try anything else.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • THE VERY BEST!!!!, (AVAKA MI)
    06/08/2019

    I've never used a better eye makeup remover than this one. I hope this LARGE size comes back soon. Eye makeup just wipes away with no effort and leaves the skin velvety smooth.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Linazogbi WA)
    05/14/2019

    Nice, strong yet very gentle

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lancome Skin Care Is Excellent, (Dahlia110 NJ)
    05/03/2019

    This eye makeup remover is great and I use all Lancme skin care products on my face. My skin looks radiant and glowing. It's pricey, but not ridiculous, and is worth every penny. Plus I love the Lancme makeup bags that come with specials!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best remover!, (kindermoi IL)
    03/23/2019

    Love this product, having such a large bottle (16oz) and to have it on flex pay too, fantastic!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A Long-Time Favorite , (CUPCAKED NY)
    02/26/2019

    Ive used this eye make up remover for years, and it remains my favorite . To be able to add this to my Lancme shopping is very convenient.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Simply the best!, (Sandy101250 ND)
    12/27/2018

    I love to dabble in cosmetics and skincare. I have never found a better eye makeup remover on the market that makes my skin feel like it was treated very well while removing my eye makeup. I've been using it for years and years. It's excellent.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (riccidog IL)
    12/07/2018

    Best eye makeup remover Ive ever used. Highly recommend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Eye Luv It, (moeisha PA)
    10/05/2018

    been using for many years as proven to be the BesT eye makeup remover..gentle and effective!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (azcatlady2 FL)
    09/21/2018

    I've been using this for years, just put some on a cotton pad and dab the eye area, not rub, and off the eye makeup comes. I don't use waterproof mascara, so I can't attest to that, but I would think it would work just as well!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best remover!, (Nique444 FL)
    09/14/2018

    Ive always been amazed with Lancme products! This product even remove waterproof mascara!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Forever customer!, (judioli TX)
    06/18/2018

    Great product. 2nd time to purchase. Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lancome bi facial eye make up remover, (123DONE NY)
    06/13/2018

    This is a very effective but very gentle on your eyes product, it removes make up effortlessly, be it a waterproof mascara or just eye shadow. I have very sensitive eyes and this product never caused any issues to my eyes ever, it leaves the skin very soft and clean. I have been using this product for years, its the best for your eyes, especially sensitive ones.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best on the market! , (Misshy FL)
    06/09/2018

    No mess no irritation to the eyes a remarkable remover best I ever used!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful