Lancôme Bi-Facil Eye Makeup Remover

Reviews
489 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(425)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product, (MaceyBru NY)
    02/16/2021

    Removes all eye makeup without irritating your eyes

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This is the only Eye Makeup Remover , (IntoDetails FL)
    01/23/2021

    I have used this product since it was introduced to me years ago. Its gentle and effective, conditioning your lashes with each use. It may seem pricey but is great value for money spent and goes a very long way. I cant imagine using anything else.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best eye makeup remover EVER, (lovetoms KS)
    01/19/2021

    I love this eye makeup remover. It doesnt burn your eyes and remove mascara and eye liner in a breeze. Highly recommend

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Eye Makeup Remover, (tizzier27 PA)
    11/13/2020

    Bi-Facil is the best eye makeup remover. I've been using it for years and it is gentle on the eyes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Go to product , (gemqueen FL)
    11/01/2020

    Love this eye make up remover my absolute favorite line of cosmetics . Works easily takes off mascara fast

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best Eye Makeup Remover, (specialjulia15 PA)
    09/09/2020

    I have used several different eye makeup removers but Lancome is the best! It totally removes all eye makeup including waterproof mascara. I never want to be without and that why I got this on auto ship. Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The best eye makeup remover, (LARLAMAX CT)
    05/12/2020

    This is my favorite eye makeup remover. I know it's pricey but it's worth it for me. It gets rid of everything with no effort.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lancome eye makeup remover, (Marie6258 IL)
    04/19/2020

    I have used this eye make up remover for the last 7 years. It is excellent.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Will never switch again!, (madera CA)
    02/28/2020

    I used this product for years and, for some reason, switched to others. I'm so glad HSN reminded me how good it is and offered it at this price. I'll stay loyal from now on!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever!, (Kathryn1776 MN)
    01/20/2020

    I have tried them all and this is the only one that gets everything off. You do have to put it in a cotton pad and hold it to your eye for a little bit but then wipe and it comes off. It is a bit expensive but lasts for quite awhile. Also does not leave your eyes blurry and no stinging!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best ever!, (jhm1234 WA)
    12/23/2019

    I have used this for years. Haven't found anything better.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Deb-NYC NY)
    11/25/2019

    Have not used eye makeup remover in years - I had switched to wipes. But wipes started to bother my eyes so figured I would try this. Glad I did - eye makeup comes off so easy and zero irritation.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (p9203 VA)
    10/20/2019

    This is THE BEST eye makeup remover on the planet !Ive tried everything out there and nothing compares to the quality of this product, period.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best eye makeup remover ever , (Anonymous LA)
    09/14/2019

    Ive tried them all. Even the very expensive ones but this is the best ever.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Eye makeup remover, (Bluedust MO)
    08/29/2019

    Works so fast. Gentle on the eye. Even removes the water proof stuff. They say to use cotton ball, but I just fold a tissue and put liquid in two sections and do both eyes at the same time, and is easier to remove.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful