Lancôme Bi-Facil Eye Makeup Remover

Reviews
489 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(425)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The best, (dancer18 NY)
    03/17/2024

    You cant get a better eye makeup remover than bificil. Sweeps it rightOff. I love it and loved the deal I got as well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (ladydee31645 NY)
    12/11/2023

    Takes off waterproof mascara- sometimes I have to hold it up to my lashes for about 60 seconds before it all comes off - but it does. Only stuff I've used for over 20 years!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best eye makeup remover ever!, (deedog TX)
    07/25/2023

    The best eye maker remover ever! Nothing can beat it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best mascara remover on the planet, (Abyitis CA)
    05/16/2023

    Love that it does not burn your eyes and removes mascara and long wear eyebrow pencil.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best!, (KR3 IL)
    01/02/2023

    This is one of the best makeup eye remover on the market. I have been buying this remover for over 40 years That's speaks volume!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Product , (Bluebird08 TN)
    12/09/2022

    This is an Amazing eye makeup remover and actually removed my facial makeup as well. Literally dissolved all makeup in one application. I will buy again as Lancome has excellent products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My favorite, (Heartbroken687 GA)
    10/06/2022

    This is my favorite eye makeup remover.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • works so good!, (Ardysam HI)
    09/15/2022

    takes your makup off so easy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff, (hsnfan67 TX)
    07/20/2022

    Ive been using this Lancme eye makeup remover for several years. I depend on it. It works better than anything Ive ever used.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works well but pricey!, (MDWI WI)
    06/04/2022

    I don't want to stress my eyelashes and eyelids when I remove eye makeup, so I ordered this to see if it works "better" then the eye makeup remover I am currecntly using. A friend recommended it. Will see if it's worth the extra expense for the Lancome label.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (chester60 FL)
    01/21/2022

    Love this product. Always have and always will. The only product that doesn't irritate my eyes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever, (2jg7 CA)
    08/27/2021

    This is the best. Your eyes don't sting when using to take mascara off. No suffering. Just a couple of swipes and mascara and liner gone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Good., (Ziakatz OK)
    05/08/2021

    I've used this for years. Just shake the bottle to get it to mix, apply, and you are done. Would recommend this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST!, (DaytonaDi FL)
    04/08/2021

    This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever found. I have been using it for years and hope I never have to go without it.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • GREAT, (Lori747 MN)
    02/16/2021

    This is the greatest eye makeup remover. Takes everything off so easily. Does not burn or sting as some others do. I recommend this.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful