Lancôme 2-piece Bright Eyes Set

Reviews
13 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great products. , (Rich9 NY)
    08/15/2022

    First I use the eye serum then wait about 15 minutes and use the cream. Definate results and I've gotten compliments. Definately recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 2 of my must haves..., (Vandewater IL)
    08/15/2022

    Always include your eyes, your neck and the backs of your hands with great skincare. These are the places that show aging we often forget.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Can I scream 5 stars! , (gemstone gal OR)
    08/12/2022

    How many eye creams and serums have I used through the years? To many to even count!. Im.pleasantly suprised. Granted I just started using these 2 products...and I feel like I've come full circle. Used Lancome years and years ago.. these are wonderful! I really like the results I'm getting at 61 years old...I needed help with dark circles and puffy eyes...

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Obillo, (Obillo TX)
    08/11/2022

    Review is for cream, do not like eye pearl

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hmmm., (jcharles2 MI)
    08/09/2022

    Have bought this set many times. Sometimes the eye cream is more dried out/thicker than others? I suspect that these product are older than at counter and that's why they are delivered without individual boxes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Eyes, (ftard ID)
    07/30/2022

    I've been using this product for years. Planning to continue using Lancolm. HSN provided an outstanding price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love it , (Trainwife53 IN)
    06/28/2022

    love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (MARIE_S FL)
    06/01/2022

    If you love Lancome, you love Lancome. Pricey, but stretching out the payments is helpful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (doll53 OH)
    06/01/2022

    Made my eyes itch, tear & burn. I saw no improvement in hydration in the the week or two I used it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The price was great, you rec'd both products., (hsncustomer98 SC)
    06/01/2022

    I use the Genefique Yeux periodically. I keep coming back to it. It helps with smoothing on my undereye concealer and slightly reduces my undereye puffiness and wrinkling. It was my first time using the eye cream and so far, I'm liking it. You can't expect miracles, but a little help is appreciated.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (Laura666 CA)
    04/12/2022

    I returned this order but they claim they can't find it.. I also returned 2 other items in the same shipment.. Pretty convenient when sales are down ..

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lancome if the BEST!, (NashvilleCowgirl CA)
    02/10/2022

    I am in my 60's now, and had concerns about deep lines, wrinkles, etc. around my eyes. I have been using these products, as directed, for about 7 days Today, I woke up and notices a huge difference in my eye area. I look about 10 years younger, I think! Remarkable products, remarkable prices Thanks Lancome and HSN for both!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Bright Eyes, (triggerhippie CA)
    02/07/2022

    This product made my undereye area break out. Returned but still a Lancome fan.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful