Laila Ali Bold Tie Dye Long-Sleeve Top

Reviews
8 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Another win for me, (supermon FL)
    11/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This set is so soft and cozy. I love the fabric on my body. The top fits well and looks great with matching pants or my jeans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and soft, (MsM21 CO)
    11/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great tops and I purchased the matching joggers. I love her clothing line; I have several pieces including four jogging sets

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Purchasing the 3rd Set!, (ro26riverside CA)
    09/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this set so much (top & bottom) I'm on my way to purchasing the third color. Finally, a sweatsuit I can wear in CA. Her clothing is so soft and comfortable, and the fit is always excellent. The material is quality, so I have purchased many of her items and I love everything I have bought from Laila. Keep it coming Laila!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this top!, (Kat818 WI)
    08/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top and its matching joggers. Can you make theses in solid colors, black, deep navy, deep greens. Would be great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thin cheap fabric, (PinkBikini FL)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not worth the price...sent back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Differnt & Hip, (Shellymell NV)
    01/12/2022

    These outfits are so Cute! I got my original Sizes. The Colors are Very Vibrant They look better in person then in the pics/Videos & I esp Love the Ties at the Angles it helps with the length & adds a little more flair in my opinion. The Blue is a Must See Bit they are all so Nice

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too cute!, (Calified MS)
    09/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the blue in a medium, I'm 146lbs 5"6", perfect fit. Great for now and fall/winter. Material good quality and buttery soft, put through the rinse cycle and came out great.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (fshnble38 WV)
    08/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is much more violet/lavender looking than the pictures show... I got so many compliments on this outfit. Beautiful outfit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful