Lacey Chabert Luxe French Terry Jumpsuit

Reviews
17 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lacey Chabert French terry jumpsuit, (mia5554 PA)
    09/30/2023

    I love the French terry jumpsuit from Lacey Chabert , it is so comfortable and soft. I bought the jumpsuit for my sister as well and she also is in love with the feel and comfort of the jumpsuit.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable lounging in, (katherine63 FL)
    09/30/2023

    Not something I would wear out, as the button on the back is to difficult for me to do. However it's great for lounging at home.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love!, (doc55 FL)
    07/22/2023

    love it, Print, softness, style fit, perfect for me. Love a cute jump suit

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So comfy!!!, (joyzkim NJ)
    07/18/2023

    I love this! It is so soft and comfortable. I can't wait to wear this once it gets cooler. I will definitely look for more of Lacey's clothes.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Super soft material, (KayC88 TX)
    07/10/2023

    Comfy, great material and not to hot to sleep in.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Soft and cozy, (carol2t TX)
    06/10/2023

    I bought my usual large and am pleased that it isn't overly baggy (5'6", 145#). For me in Texas, these will mostly be for cooler months, but plan to wear these when tent camping in Colorado this summer. Gets pretty chilly! Thank you!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, (sparkly114 MO)
    05/25/2023

    I ordered the pink and blue in a sm, as one of the models said she was in a sm. She must weigh at least 20 lbs more than me. I took a chance on the sm. If you keep the button buttoned when putting on garmet, it slides right up, you put your arms into the sleeves, and pull up and the item fits perfectly. I sm very happy with my purchase and hope to buy more from this designer

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely adorable, (Melanie543 PA)
    09/24/2022

    I love this jumpsuit! Its adorable, its comfortable and it fits like a glove.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • big in the neck/shoulders, (GemCrazyLee OH)
    10/31/2022

    I love the fabric, and the color (pink leopard). It's very rare to find a jumpsuit with sleeves, and in a cute print. It's very soft and comfy. My one issue is that it's very big in the shoulders, constantly slipping down and showing my bra strap. I guess this is to accomodate removal of the garment, but the designer could have done a different closure so that the garment would fit better. I'll keep b/c it's so comfy, but hate the wardrobe malfunctions in public. Nice first attempt, Lacey..

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love the feelbut, (Adroit NV)
    09/26/2022

    Love the feel of the material; feels silky soft. I totally could wear this to sleep in; its that comfortable. But, wish the top half (shirt section) could have more material for it to hang over better/more over the cinched section. I like the top to hang over a bit more. Would be even better it could be made in USA instead of china.

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Larger than expected, (DRSmiel NM)
    09/19/2023

    I ordered size large based on the garment measurements and reviews. Should have ordered size medium. Nice material, design, paisley print. I'd order more in size medium.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Like it but with reservations, (indira MA)
    10/08/2022

    This is a very pretty jumpsuit sleeper and runs true to size. I'll be keeping it but there is one annoying issue - the button and loop closure at the back of the neck! The button and loop are so small that I have to twist them around to the front so that I can see to fasten them. If it was maybe a velcro closure or a snap it would be so much better or perhaps a tie in the front. Love the fabric and it's very comfortable but please, Lacey, reconsider the back neck closure. It's very awkward.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Bulky, (snag50 IL)
    09/23/2023

    These are not what I expected. I thought the fabric would be light. This fabric is extremely too heavy for me. I did not like at all. The color is nice. These are just not for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (DOGLOVR AZ)
    08/06/2023

    I first bought a small (usual size) x-changed for a size xtra small. Put it on fit perfectly, soft, cute, wonderful. Woke up and it seemed to have grown a couple of sizes. Very strange. Now is very baggy! I'm keeping it just because I don't feel like returning a 2nd one. Just didn't expect it to stretch out so much in one wearing. Still really soft though so that part is true!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (favour97 NY)
    02/19/2024

    The design was nice , the material was cheap that it keeps getting bigger on mr. Maybe it can be done again with a good material. Wish I could have returned but that will be a loss and had already took off the label & worn it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful