Lacey Chabert Cozy Brushed Tie-Front Top

Reviews
31 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Comfortable & Attractive, (TCost PA)
    02/08/2024

    This is really soft & has a relaxed fit. I ordered Mauve -size small. I'm 5'1" & 130 lbs. Dept store size is usually a med, but on HSN & QVC I usually wear a small. I just started ordering Lacey Chabert clothing & really loving everything. Soft, comfortable and attractive.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (Mich21222 MN)
    02/04/2024

    Nice looking and very comfortable. Really nice material

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Kitty3122 NY)
    02/02/2024

    Love it! It's perfect. Fits just right. Lacey is doing a great job with her designs. Please bring more colors and styles in same material.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy & Stylish, (Frenchfry1954 OH)
    01/26/2024

    I bought this top on clearance price due to the positive reviews. It is so soft and comfortable - flattering too - that I went back and bought a 2nd color. Recommend you don't miss this top, especially on clearance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soooo Soft!, (StephSark861 FL)
    01/21/2024

    Lacey describes it the best "comfy and cozy"! I love soft fabrics, purchased another top with a similar fabric, so hard to find!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The coziest top-size down, (bubbles7882 FL)
    12/10/2023

    I love this top so much I bought all 3 colors. Please, please Lacey bring out more colors!!! I am 5'4 112lbs petite build and I got the extra small and it is a perfect fit. I tighten up the tie a little bit but the over all fit is just perfect. It's stretchy, light weight & airy but yet not thin and cheap feeling. It has thickness to it that is just nice but it doesn't make you hot. I enjoy it w/ leggings and my sketchers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So soft and comfy, (KayC88 TX)
    11/09/2023

    Was so happy with how great the material is! Not flimsy or thin at all! Sooo soft and comfortable. I can dress it up or down. Perfect to run to the store or anywhere and feel cute and comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (ddliy NH)
    10/26/2023

    Such a nice top. Cozy & Comfy. I probably could of gotten away with a size smaller. Was my first Lacey Chambert purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So soft, (mandi_kinninger OH)
    09/06/2023

    This is the softest material!!! I chose to size down for a more fitted top.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fun Top, (rorolinda OR)
    06/03/2023

    I like the fabric and style. Feels good to wear and have it cover my bum. I will get a lot of use out of this top. I got the stripe one and it is so comfortable. Would buy another stripe if available in more colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So comfy and cute, (SunshineAML TX)
    02/20/2023

    I love this top. I wore it when doing things around the house and doing errands around town. It was super comfortable and I felt cute wearing it. I like the loose fit, but it didnt feel oversized and I like the little keyhole tie at the bottom.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!!!, (mrsnelli64 UT)
    02/20/2023

    So soft and fits great. I am 73, so its sort of timeless.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Soft and flattering, (StellinaCara CA)
    11/18/2022

    This top is incredibly comfortable and the fabric is buttery soft. It also has a flattering drape to it so, for me, it didn't make me look boxy or bottom heavy. For reference, I'm 5'2", 115 lbs and I ordered a small. It's a roomy top so if you're looking for a more fitted top, then definitely size down. I found the sleeves a bit long but that's an easy fix to roll them.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Slimming!, (jonlescol FL)
    11/10/2022

    First opening the package I couldnt believe how beautiful the color was. Better than how it appears on tv. Very soft material makes you you want to melt right into it. Then extra bonus of a nice subtle slimming effect. Absolutely love and highly recommend!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lacey Chabert Cozy Brushed top, (JJ67R IL)
    10/29/2022

    I received this and absolutely love it. I wasn't sure if I should get the 1xl or xl. I did get the xl and it fits beautifully.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful