Lacey Chabert Cozy Brushed Tie-Front Top

Reviews
16 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • should have returned, (lk7 NY)
    11/29/2022

    wish I had returned this top, the material is very thin and flimsy. Every time I put it on I take it off.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft and flattering, (StellinaCara CA)
    11/18/2022

    This top is incredibly comfortable and the fabric is buttery soft. It also has a flattering drape to it so, for me, it didn't make me look boxy or bottom heavy. For reference, I'm 5'2", 115 lbs and I ordered a small. It's a roomy top so if you're looking for a more fitted top, then definitely size down. I found the sleeves a bit long but that's an easy fix to roll them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Slimming!, (jonlescol FL)
    11/10/2022

    First opening the package I couldnt believe how beautiful the color was. Better than how it appears on tv. Very soft material makes you you want to melt right into it. Then extra bonus of a nice subtle slimming effect. Absolutely love and highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lacey Chabert Cozy Brushed top, (JJ67R IL)
    10/29/2022

    I received this and absolutely love it. I wasn't sure if I should get the 1xl or xl. I did get the xl and it fits beautifully.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The sleeves were too long., (Goldenwing PA)
    10/11/2022

    The top is also soft and luxurious.My disappointment came with the sleeves, as another product had normal sleeves.the length on this top were down below my hand.I decided to keep it as I can push or roll them up .Perhaps , Lacey could look into that.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great cozy top, (AceAtx TX)
    10/09/2022

    This top is cozy, cute, and great to run errands in or meet a friend for coffee. I highly recommend!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Chabelliott7, (chabelliott IL)
    10/05/2022

    Excellent product! Comfortable fabric. Warm but lightweight. Love the logo. Perfect fit, true to size. Appreciate so much Laceys attention to detail.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (srosebg GA)
    09/29/2022

    Runs a bit big but super comfy and stylish. I will purchase the other colors.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No size chart for this item, (lee7737 CA)
    09/29/2022

    I havent tried this brand so I took a chance to order a large; unfortunately, it arrived & its way too big. Now it has to go back; no shipping label as in the past. I cant find the area to request it.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Sizes run extremely huge, (court06 CA)
    09/27/2022

    This is such a cute top, its too bad that the sizes from this brand are not true. They run huge!! Im always an xsmall and when I finally got this top, it looked as if I was swimming in it. Its not relaxed, its humongous. It fit my relative who is a large. That goes to show how ridiculously large they are.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Way too big , (court06 CA)
    09/26/2022

    I really loved this top when it was presented on tv. My size is always an xsmall or small and I ordered an xsmall and it was humongous. Too bad, because its a very cute top. It ended up fitting a relative who is a size large. That goes to show how off the sizing is.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great too, (katt49 TX)
    09/25/2022

    Great material, pretty fabric and well made

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (southerncaligirl CA)
    09/22/2022

    I was not sure if I could pull this one off. I was shocked how cute it was for bopping around town or a nice walk with my pups and her matching leggings are awesome. Love this top. I am a 14-16 38DDD I got the XL.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Darno10 AZ)
    09/22/2022

    Host and Lacey misrepresenting item. Not easy wear.

    4 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Tie Front Top, (marazoe6 DE)
    09/20/2022

    I bought this in a small and it was way too big. I would recommend sizing down. I did return it. It is a really cute top. I would have definitely kept it if it wasn't so big.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful