Lacey Chabert Comfy Chic Hooded Jacket

Reviews
18 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent quality, (LCFan OH)
    12/11/2022

    I am 54, 140lbs. I purchased a black small and the fit is just right. I did not feel like the sleeves were exceptionally wide as some reviewers noted but they are not a tight fit either. This jacket has an elevated feel and look to it. It has a sturdy, heavier weight to the fabric. Not flimsy and does not wrinkle. Very happy with this jacket!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Design and Function in One!, (LorryLew VA)
    11/26/2022

    This jacket is phenomenal. Although I'm overweight, etc., the design makes me look terrific! I'm thrilled with it. A nice, medium weight jacket--ideal for fall and spring weather. Although I usually prefer color, the black is wonderful, and I wouldn't change it. I highly recommend Lacey Chabert's hooded jacket!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent quality, (laughalotd OK)
    11/23/2022

    Love this jacket. Its one of the best things I have ever bought from HSN. I would like to see it in more colors . I got the black and may get the navy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sizing Off, (SuzyQ711 PA)
    11/20/2022

    I really wanted to love this jacket but the sizing in this line of garments is off. I am a typical small 6-8. NOT a 4-6. The sleeves are too long and the waist is too tight. Sent back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yes its that good , (ceekayfl FL)
    11/10/2022

    I got the navy jacket and leggings. The quality is outstanding, and how cute are the rose gold accents? I feel elevated but comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS!, (TiffanyCA1 NV)
    11/10/2022

    I love this jacket! I'm almost 5'5" and purchased size XSmall. Such a cute jacket! I love the extra detail of the rose gold zipper. I also purchased some of Lacey's other items and am pleased with everything! Great quality! Keep it up, Lacey!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the material, (auntb11 CA)
    11/10/2022

    Great material, warm, keeps shape, does not pill. Washes well. Fitted style, I would like to have it looser. I wish the sizing was size down, rather than size up! Also, the cuffs are too big, this is what can be fitted!! I noticed on the models the cuff is big on them too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!, (kimscNJ NJ)
    10/25/2022

    I am so happy that Lacey Chabert has brought her line of clothing to HSN. I am already obsessed with HSN, just now one more reason! This jacket/hoodie is well made, and the fabric is quality you can feel. I wore her leggings and this jacket to breakfast when I was in Atlantic City recently, I felt super chic. I went up a size, from an XL to 1X and that's ok, I like to wear layers; I don't like my clothes to fit too tight :) Can't wait for more Lacey Chabert clothing!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (AceAtx TX)
    10/11/2022

    This is the perfect jacket for running some errands or taking a hike on a cool day. Its just rightnot too heavy or too light. I bought the pink and the black and love them both. Thanks Lacey!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Jacket!, (JUDIINSANJOSE CA)
    10/01/2022

    Wow! This jacket is superb! I gave this jacket and the matching leggings to my almost 16 year old granddaughter as an early birthday gift. She flipped over it! She loved the style, the fabric and the rose gold zipper! She wears a medium, and it fit perfectly! Thank you, Lacey, for a high quality and very stylish jacket. My granddaughter Chloe and I are both thrilled. Keep the clothes coming! You hit a home run! Great styles from a special lady! Thank you so much, Lacey!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket...but, (Mickie1040 TX)
    09/30/2022

    This jacket is just too snug around the hip area and the sleeves are too long. The fact that I now have to print my own return label for all items returned, I will not be ordering from HSN except on a very limited basis. This is such a ridiculous and disappointing lack of customer service.

    3 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice design, (suzy141 LA)
    09/27/2022

    I ordered this in the black and the first thing I saw was the copper colored zipper - which was a turn off for me.Would have been so much richer looking with gun metal. I agree with the reviewer that said the jacket was a heftier weight, and that it was tighter than expected. My main complaint is the sleeves - they do not come in at the wrist enough. Perhaps Lacy needs a different fit model because the design is very good. Havent decided if I will return.

    1 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS!, (Deannie55 VA)
    09/27/2022

    Absolutely had to write a review. This jacket is gorgeous. The photo doesnt do it justice. Its a medium weight. Id say a light weight hefty if that makes any sense. I got the navy and it has a beautiful copper colored zipper! What a perfect combination! SO comfortable! So chic! Fits like a dream.Way to go, Lacey Chabert!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (starfish744 NJ)
    09/26/2022

    Very classy and you should keep the rose gold as your signature touch on all the hardware love your styles and materials used for clothing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the money, (Summertime11 CA)
    09/24/2022

    Very disappointed with this h jacket. Its very heavy, not in a warmth way but physically heavycant figure out what the fabric content is, not cozy s portrayed when on air. Hardware is plastic rise hold etc. very unimpressive & on its way back to HSN

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful