LaBellum by Hillary Scott Snap Front Midi Skirt

Reviews
10 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • snaps are wonderful idea, (Mardavon CA)
    07/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    very well fitting easy to put on & remove. I can wear any shoes or blouses and dress up or down nicely.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (Fly-away VA)
    06/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice looking for being polyester. I usually stay away from polyester but thought I would try this. Washing it will be a different thing I think..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Skirt..., (bgray WA)
    05/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the jacket a couple weeks ago and decided I really needed the matching skirt. Well made and so soft. I am 5'5", 31w x 41h. I ordered my usual size Large and it fits but a tad big in the waist. The medium may have been too small so I will keep this one and take it in if I need to. I ordered the Red in both the skirt and jacket...love the set! I was figuring I would have to hem the skirt up but it comes to the top of my feet as is, so with a pair of boots, it will be perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Don't go by the picture, (wickedshimmi ID)
    04/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The skirt is lovely and comfortable, but the model in these images must be well over 6 feet tall. I'm 5'10" and the skirts reaches the tops of my feet. If I hike it up to my rib cage, I get the same length as in the picture. So, if you're not tall, expect to hem it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LaBellum snap front midi Skirt, (Dikki2 FL)
    01/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    beautiful midi length skirt, rich color,soft light weight material, good fit,A-line, great for chilly fall & cold winter weather.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful skirt, (willydj1177 AL)
    01/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this skirt. The elastic in the band makes it so comfortable on the waist. I ordered my usual size, medium, and wear it often. I ordered the red and the color is just beautiful. The skirt is well-made and long which is a plus because Im tall. Great product as is everything Ive bought of hers.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love it!!, (catladyinpajamas ME)
    01/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love it!! Haven't tried it on yet. I will have to take it up 1 to 2 inches! Goes great with the booties I bought!! A-line is always a great fit! I wear long skirts to cover my red legs and there are not enough long skirts out there!! When I held it up to me it dragged on the floor 2" which is a big difference from the model wearing it!! But I'm short!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (mother2X TX)
    11/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Enjoy good fit, elastic waist, soft quality fabric. Hard to find today in ready to wear. Especially in a skirt !!Thank you for a long skirt.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute but too big, (msmagnolia88 CA)
    05/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this with the coordinating top but the top was perhaps even two sizes too big and this skirt was at least one size too big. I did not want to pay for back and forth shipping to get correct sizes in the matching items so sent both back. It's a cute skirt - does run long but it would have worked fine on me. I'm 5'6".

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so disappointed, (granniegums PA)
    11/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    too long don't want to clean the street and for a 1x it was toooooo tight in waist sending it back.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful