LaBellum by Hillary Scott Flutter Sleeve Tee

Reviews
24 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Perfect top!, (Pandora1961 GA)
    08/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I agree with all the other reviewers, this is such a nice top! I bought the red and pink and wear them frequently with basic bottoms, a jean skirt, jean shorts, jeans. See where i am going with this? It dresses up your casual repertoire nicely by adding a little snazz! It also covers the icky part of my arms too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 5 Stars, (AJRome GA)
    08/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased this in both blush and navy and I like them both. They fit true to size and are very comfortable as well as pretty and feminine.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Favorite , (Cindy0214 TX)
    06/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas and she loves it. Shes also a huge fan.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better in person, (Anakinsgee FL)
    04/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The color is amazing. Very flattering! I will go back and get other colors.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love It!!, (CalBeck SC)
    02/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    High quality, elegant yet casual. Perfect fit!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and extremely flattering., (Somebody123 CA)
    11/27/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful scalloped/lacey neckline and flutter sleeves. I ordered the medium/black and almost returned for a small, but didn't want to risk that it might be pulled tight. The plackets lay so nicely down the center of the torso and material drapes beautifully over my curves. I cold/warm washed in a pillow case and dried flat. So easy to care for.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Very nice!!, (txhappy TX)
    05/16/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nicer in person. I bought one and ended up getting them all! Can be dressed up or down. This shirt will never go out of style. Im 57 167lbs medium fit perfect. It follows your curves but is not tight or clingy.

    19 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, comfortable, and flattering top, (MicheleShops FL)
    05/12/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a terrific top. I bought the pink. It's soft on the skin and flatters the figure.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love these tops, (GERRISSISTER KY)
    04/24/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a lovely top.Got the pink and white.Would love more colors.Washes like a dream in the machine on cold and hang to dry.No problem. Just beautiful.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS TOP, (juneintexas TX)
    04/22/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore this for the first time last night and loved it. It's flattering and the material is fabulous. I love tee shirts with a twist. It can be worn a lot of different ways. It's going to be one of my go to shirts. Great neckline.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love this top, (lovesshoes MA)
    04/18/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is the most flattering top I have bought in quite sometime. It is figure flattering and the fabric is divine. I love the neckline. and sleeves. There's no clinging whatsoever.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Flattering, (iheartpaisley FL)
    04/14/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm impressed with how flattering and pretty this tee is! I've purchased all three colors, and have found that they're easy to wear with almost everything in my closet. The fabric is soft, and perfect for warmer seasons. I highly recommend this tee for those looking for a more feminine option to the basic t- shirt.

    8 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (TB28 PA)
    04/10/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top...ordered the black in my usual size large fits perfectly. Can't wait to wear it.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful top, (ragannie SC)
    09/07/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty top with lovely material, but so so long, wish it came in petite, it is at my seamstress taking off 4 inches, I am 5' tall so petites fit me best. It is worth the extra cost to shorten it as I do like it a lot.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Paprika, (Grniiz28 CA)
    06/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pretty design, but it does cling.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful