La-Z-Boy Redwood Plus Manual Rocker Recliner + Headrest/Lumbar

Reviews
29 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent , (Mnzftur WA)
    06/29/2024

    Love this chair. So comfy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love my La-Z-Boy, (outtacontrolcap TX)
    05/08/2024

    I first bought the power version. In less than two weeks, a short plastic rod broke off that connected the foot rest to the motor. It made the chair completely inoperable. I was so upset. With the lifetime warranty it would be fixed, but since it was a cheaply made part, I said no and started a return. HSN was so, so helpful in getting the manual version shipped out to me and picking up the broken chair. I love the size of this chair. There is room for me and the dogs! My 10th La-Z-Boy chair.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great chair, (Happyshopper76 OK)
    04/21/2024

    I received my chair a lot quicker than expected to. I love it! It is a little larger than pictured but Americans are larger. I might buy one for my husband if he wants one. These chairs help with my neuropathy in my foot. My shipper worked with me because I work also. I LOVE MY LA-Z-BOY

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great deal -- great chair, (dundeegal TN)
    04/12/2024

    I have owned over the years a number of La-Z-Boy pieces of furniture. Always well made. Needed a new recliner for myself and I am delighted with this choice! Very comfortable and I love the oversized fit. SCORE!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • RedWood Power Recliner, (doriangray1313 PA)
    04/09/2024

    this is a very nice chair.very comfortable,very quiet when used.I got this chair for my birthday.it fits a tall person well,I am 6;5 and its fits me just fine.the wait time for delvery was a little longer than I expected,about 5 and a half weeks.over all this is a very nice chair and worth the money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing piece of furniture , (kathie546 VA)
    04/08/2024

    This chair is perfect. It is large and comfortable with great support for the, neck, legs and back! Very well made!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (219indiana IN)
    04/08/2024

    Comfort. Price is Great. Product lives up to its Name. Would Buy Again. And Highly Recommend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE MY NEW CHAIR, (Puzzled13 VA)
    04/07/2024

    This chair has made such a huge difference in my life. I have it less than a week and already can feel the difference in my knees. This chair is oversized and when you sit you don't feel like you are sinking to the floor. The seat is higher and is the perfect height for my knees, so when I stand up, I don't have to push myself up and can just stand without that strain on my knees. I can also feel the support on my back. This is positively one of my best purchases from HSN.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice chair! , (Happyshopping03 FL)
    04/06/2024

    Love the chair! Its a big one. Got the stucco color, and it looks great! Seems very well made too. My first lazy boy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Redwood is the best yet, (outtacontrolcap TX)
    04/04/2024

    This is my 9th La-Z-Boy recliner but my 1st power version. Is the power worth the extra money? If youre used to the manual versions, the power isnt really necessary. Is it nice? Yes, it is but if you can operate the manual, save the money. The fabric is fantastic. The Tempurpedic foam is a must have upgrade. I think HSN got this one right. One host did claim she saw some blue in the ink color. Its not there. The fabric is a deep charcoal color and just what I wanted. I love La-Z-Boy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Its a wow, (1ofmyfavorites MI)
    03/28/2024

    With the ability to customize every aspect of this chair its beyond comfortable. When you find the perfect setting you can save it to return at the touch of a button. Its huge, and worth every penny.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this chair!, (mitzitoby CT)
    03/27/2024

    I have seen and tried this chair at the Lay-Z-Boy store. Loved it but the price was out of my budget. Thank you HSN for making it affordable. I received the power chair in sable. The color is a go-with-everything neutral. The chair is a higher rise than most, but it is very comfortable and supportive. So many configurations to get relax. I know Ill enjoy this for many years to come!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful