La-Z-Boy Astor Manual Rocker Recliner

Reviews
9 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Better Than Expected, (toohardtopleeeze SC)
    06/02/2023

    WE have had many la-z-boy chairs over the years, always purchased from the actual store. Took a leap of faith with HSN on this chair. Power in the shell. WOW!!! Delivery perfect. The chair is well made, many upgrades and looks much better in our home than on tv. There are so many ways to get comfy. It operates well with the remote. Fabric is perfect. Will not be afraid to buy furniture from HSN anymore.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Love This Chair, (possibility NY)
    06/01/2023

    What a great chair this is, so comfortable and the fabrics are fantastic. Had this same chair about 7 years ago and the improvements are wonderful. Thanks HSN for offering this product.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Power recliner, (Coolcarol9 TX)
    06/04/2023

    This is a gorgeous and very comfortable cream power recliner! However, Im 54 and the headrest hits me in the wrong level & in its farthest back position caused neck pain, so unfortunately Im returning the chair. Because of that it is a 4 star review not 5 star

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Handle mechanism defect, (dac1948 CA)
    05/31/2023

    Nice chair but handle is wonky and the spindle between the chair amd handle is loose. When the leg is lowered, it clunks and drops rapidly. No problem with previous La-Z-Boy power chair purchase. Sending this back and will get power model.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (pattycake531 IN)
    06/04/2023

    It's a nice chair but I was a little disappointed I ordered it for my husband and he is a big man and the chair just was not as big as was claimed.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Sent it back, (Lg311 NJ)
    09/22/2023

    All the electrical insides were missing and the remote. This happen twice. I just cancelled my order. Bad luck

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Broken, (LadyKalona NV)
    06/02/2023

    Broken upon receipt. Head lumbar doesnt work, chair makes awful noise when it is supposed to rock. Refund doesnt happen until chair is returned. Could be weeks like the non-white glove delivery took. Guy brought it in, plugged it in, took boxes, left. Not a white glove delivery by any means. Not a happy camper.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Gracemate TX)
    06/01/2023

    This is my 1st ever bad review of a La-z-boy chair. It was not comfortable at all and looked thrown together. The only thing I liked was the fabric & color.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected in quality or comfort, (dennis144 CA)
    05/30/2023

    This chair is many pieces of memory foam wrapped in material making it one of the most uncomfortable chairs ever. The headrest is too high causing my neck to be sore, the hard memory foam in the seat..ouch, where is the comfort I remember in soft cushions. Because they make foam and its cheaper is no excuse for this chair except lower costs. I'm perplexed at the quality for this price, and that you would send this with all the shipping costs...just send a comfortable chair and I would keep it.

    13 out of 16 found this review helpful