Korres Unscented Elasti-Smooth™ Body Butter

Reviews
39 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Dont waste your money, (4mybirthday VA)
    10/07/2021

    Finally received the product to realize this is no different from the drug store brands . Returning. Save your money

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really decadent , (bgfla FL)
    09/24/2021

    If you want smooth and dewy skinthis is your go to body cream. I wanted the Mediterranean vanilla but I waited too long and only the unscented was available. But, no worries. Love what it does for my skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stuck w/Product That Doesn't Do What It Claims, (FREEMARJI MO)
    09/15/2021

    This lays on the skin rather than absorbs. That's a 1st for me. Shipping is too expensive to return it & using it for the 30 days we're allowed to see if it works would use up too much of the product for a refund. Buyer beware. This will be my last time to try anything new w/HSN. As a customer since 1993, I can say the majority of their products don't live up to their claims. I'm finished w/being cheated.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Rhonnie, (Renae49 MI)
    09/06/2021

    I hate the elastic smooth!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Korres body butter, (AZLC AZ)
    08/22/2021

    I use several of the Korres Products I first discovered these while traveling in Greece. The pure Greek olive is superb and my favorite. This body butter was a new purchase for me. I like that I could get it unscented it is not quite as rich as the Olive. I feel it is a little over priced Im not sure I would order again

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • C'mon HSN, (dodo007 AZ)
    08/20/2021

    What in the HECK is happening at HSN? I just received my Korres Elasti-Smooth Body Butter and it appears it has just been through a war of some sort. The tube is so filthy dirty it is completely black - you can't even read the lettering on the tube. The white plastic cap is missing and the safety seal on the opening of the tube is broken -REALLY?? What is most interesting is the shipping box is in perfect shape-no damage-therefore, HSN is carelessly shipping damaged goods. I have had it!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Luxurious, (frizbiz PA)
    07/22/2021

    I love this product the best out of all the Korres products. My skin drinks up the moisture and feels so soft. The reason for 4 stars is I would like to see Korres offer this in the plain Guava scent and Yoghurt.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Watery, (renaissancegirl FL)
    07/04/2021

    I do not like this at all. It is very thin and watery. It made me break out. I have had their lotions in the past. The yoghurt being my favorite and I loved them. This is a miss for me. I will not buy this particular line.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soft, (Nerei96 WI)
    06/27/2021

    Excellent keeps skin moisturized!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • KORRES ELAST-SMOOTH BODY BUTTER, (JO007 PA)
    06/17/2021

    THIS CREAM IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED YOU CAN TELL A DIFFERENCE ALMOST IMMEDIATELY. I USE IT AM AND PM. LOVE IT, DOES SMOOTH MY SKIN OUT.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Thank you for Unscented!!, (finneyone13 SC)
    06/01/2021

    Thank you for making an unscented option!! I've wanted to try this brand for a long time but I couldn't get past the strong perfume scents. This is a great lotion--lasts through the day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the Body Butter, (Beverly202 PA)
    05/25/2021

    I have been using this for years after my shower along with the shower gel as I have very dry skin. The Guarana, my favorite scent, was all sold out so I got the unscented one. It truly has no scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (jeaniebelle OH)
    05/01/2021

    Nice body cream and good size, but no big deal. I see no difference in skin smoothness. I like though that I got the one with no scent in it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What !!!, (by2much CA)
    05/01/2021

    I havent even opened my package from a week ago yet and HSNs got a todays special...which includes this 13oz body butter and 1 firming spray and 2 body cleaners. Hey Korres I feel a little cheated here. I did get this and Im sure other customers did as well on event pricing but $10.00 more I could have gotten more for my money!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Life Saver, (giddy-up-go NM)
    04/01/2021

    Within the last year my daughters autoimmune illness has progressed to the point that she is allergic to most everything that has a scent. Your indented products and even some that are not indented are the only things that dont send her to the emergency room when Im around her. I also buy your unscented products to give to her and her closest friends so that they can use with confidence and they love the quality of the product as do I. Hope for more unscented products!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful