Korres Pure Greek Olive Oil & Blossom Bar Soap

Reviews
8 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sad, (Merry64 MI)
    12/19/2020

    I am so disappointed in this product. It doesn't smell like the shower gel and it leaves that soap scrum feeling on your skin. Drying feeling also.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Can't Believe this $$, (Saint128 MA)
    12/14/2020

    Yes, it was my fault that I did not read the full description thinking I was getting at least 4 bars of soap...not 1 4.1 oz of soap for $13! I love Korres but seriously, how could you sell such a tiny bar of soap with such a high price? Really disappointed as I LOVE Korres products but this was certainly a big miss. Back it went.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mmmm...Good!, (shacym VA)
    06/02/2020

    I could smell the soap as I opened the HSN box. I have never been disappointed by any of the Korres bath and beauty line. This is purchased for my Mom who loves natural soaps.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love all things Korres Olive, (Wispa NV)
    04/28/2020

    Shipping was fast. I needed something that would not dry out my hands with all the extra times I am washing my hands now. I ordered this soap because the liquid version was out and I am surprised to find that I actually like the bar soap better. My hands are soft and do not dry out with this soap. Will buy again!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great soap, but evaporates quickly, (covenantgirl IL)
    03/06/2020

    I like this soap a great deal, however it will evaporate if it is not kept in a closed soap dish. Otherwise love the fact that it is moisturizing and ph safe. Please impove.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gentle on sensitive skin, (turtle790 TX)
    02/27/2019

    My husband began using this soap when he was having difficulty with other soaps and I continue to purchase it for his use because he does not have itchy skin when he uses it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (NEEI FL)
    09/15/2018

    I hate to write negative reviews but I am very unhappy with this soap. It is very drying on my skin, and I don't like the scent at all. This is the 1st time that I have been disappointed in a Korres product.

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Not a Blossom, (Zachman FL)
    02/24/2018

    The smell of this bar of soap was absolutely awful.Did not even unwrap it.From the HOST's description on air, I was thinking this would be great to use as a drawer freshner or in the shower. The bar of soap is very unpleasant.I am sending it back. It is not a Blossom.

    6 out of 15 found this review helpful