Korres Olympus Tea Face and Body Cleansing Cloths

Reviews
82 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(63)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cloths, (tipsymama HI)
    12/12/2020

    Theses are amazing. The best I have ever used. No residue left behind, just a fresh clean feeling.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love.. no residue left behind , (LisaLynette MI)
    12/10/2020

    My favorite face wipe. Not greasy nor does it leave behind a film on my face. Takes a my makeup off. I just love Korres

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (CBT2837 TN)
    12/01/2020

    Want a bigger size and one for the body. Please

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best cleansing cloths, (BigVegas702 AZ)
    11/10/2020

    Excellent

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing, Non-drying - Lovely!!!, (doggiesnuggler MN)
    10/30/2020

    These wipes are so beautiful!!! They're lightly scented, like a Swedish forest, if I/you could imagine what that would be like. They clean well and don't leave my already dry face dryer or leave a residue, they just feel beautiful. My face just feels nice and refreshed, lovely and ready to receive my serums and creams.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great wipes, (jdj1 LA)
    10/27/2020

    I use a lot of different wipes. These are keepers. Will order them again

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic , (ForRealone PA)
    10/27/2020

    Fantastic as most all Korres products are - they show results! Wipes smell good and visible glow on skin when done and cleanses thorougly! Thank you for your products!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best Cleansing Cloths Ever!, (Sand9502 TX)
    10/19/2020

    I have tried all the different cleansing cloths and these by far are better than all the rest. Love, love Korres!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Terrific Cloths, (cath51 NJ)
    10/17/2020

    Very nice fragrance & thoroughly removes all makeup. My skin feels so fresh & clean after use.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Korres is simply the best, (piperoni MO)
    10/06/2020

    So impressed with all the Korres products. Have been using for years & years & the products just keep getting better. Our go 2 Bath & Body, Skincare & Lip. Thanks George K & Liz.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Refresing, (rathkeale1980 NY)
    10/03/2020

    Frankly,mostly use face wipes in summer heat, but these are very refreshing. No strong smell,very pleasant.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (tallgirl5 IL)
    09/30/2020

    =very nice as they are soft,another winner for me

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great deal, (lizzy67 IL)
    09/23/2020

    Love the wipes they do a great job of removing makeup. Good price

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (AH93 NC)
    09/17/2020

    Good to have on hand in this new COVID world we live in. Smell wonderful and make skin feel great

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (annointed244 NY)
    09/15/2020

    I am very grateful that HSN brought this product to us. This work very well with my skin as I have sensitive skin. This is one of the items I think everyone should take with them around in their various bags. Great product. Thanks.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful