Korres Olympus Tea Face and Body Cleansing Cloths

Reviews
80 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(61)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent Job, (countrygrl537 WA)
    02/26/2024

    The scent is subtle and the result is dramatic. This sizable cloth beats the other clean beauty products hands down.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Botanical-infused large facial/body wipes, (birthofvenus88 PA)
    11/12/2023

    Korres has very effective fresh plant-based facial/body wipes...my face is softer after use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Thick & sturdy, (steviefan2 AZ)
    09/23/2023

    These are SO much better than the Beekman wipes. I've ordered several packages now after trying them. They are thick & sturdy. Nice size & they work well

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Cleans like no other!, (chubby792 TN)
    09/17/2023

    Have never had any cleansing cloths like these! My face feels so clean and soft! I dont even have to use a moisturizer afterwards! You wont regret getting these cloths!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing, clean , (daniisan VA)
    07/23/2023

    Very clean smell. Refreshes skin on face and body. Leaves skin soft.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing, (NanJule OH)
    11/29/2021

    The Olympus tea facial and body wipes are wonderful. My face feels clean and well as by body. Removes any makeup with ease.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy, (goldilocks333 PA)
    11/25/2021

    Love these wipes; their fragrance and their performance are top shelf. Truly a good product for its multi-uses.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My favorite, (ebonybell3705 CA)
    11/05/2021

    Happy to find the Korres Tea Face Detox cleansing cloths on HSN. My favorite light and moist, they have a subtle fragrant but not perfume-like. I use them throughout each day.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ideal way to clean without water, (penaltykiller24 TX)
    10/11/2021

    The perfect thing to clean your face and body with, when you don't have or don't want to use water.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Good for your skin, (sweetpea6 CA)
    08/11/2021

    It removes makeup & it still is gentle on your skin. Would like it to b a little larger size. Great product!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The best!!, (CatMom83 VA)
    07/28/2021

    Ive tried many make-up removers from dept. to drug store products. Not impressed. Then I tried this. Omg. Removes whatever you throw at it lol. And does so quickly, almost effortlessly. No lost eyelashes!! And your face feels naturally clean afterwards. You dont even need to use a 2nd cloth & if you went light (like Ive been since covid) use less than a cloth. No make-up? I just use a small strip to get my face fresh & clean. Great stuff!

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love , (HEALER292 MI)
    06/09/2021

    Love these wipes. Would rather get at sale price but was out.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really like , (sueden FL)
    03/13/2021

    I was using wipes from the boys, but I like these much better. So glad theyre now available in package of 100.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • They are great!, (suepriem MI)
    03/02/2021

    Gentle, lovely scent! It's a little thing, but when you don't have to fight to just get one at a time, it's a refreshing BIG plus! A nice, generous size, too.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (bogs PA)
    03/01/2021

    These are absolutely the BEST face wash towels ever!! They cleanse your face. They smell terrific! And they actually come out of the pack one at a time! I live them!!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful