Korres Olive Oil & Bergamot Body Cream - 6.76 fl. oz.

Reviews
59 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed, (silvertosca MI)
    01/15/2022

    I was so excited to finally find something with chamomile fragrance. The body cream itself is very nice. But the fragrance is a major disappointed. It bears absolutely no resemblance to chamomile. To me it smelled more like cut green grass and was very unappealing. I would recommend the cream but not the chamomile fragrance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (kkbates1 VA)
    12/14/2021

    This isn't my first time purchasing this scent; and, it won't be my last. It is one of my Korres faves!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Korres Body Cream- Bergamot, (Mosesgunner7 AR)
    11/04/2021

    Perfect PRODUCT- very effective and best smell EVER!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Prefer olive blossom fragrance, (mjcs1 CA)
    09/24/2021

    Love the rich cream but the Pear blossom fragrance is a little strongI really prefer olive blossom and wish thats what I had

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Godsend product!, (bugaboo714 AZ)
    09/04/2021

    I cant believe what a super cream this is. My old skin is soft and young again. The scent is great. I actually sit and feel my skin on my legs. So soft. I stocked up on these. I will not use anything else. And I have used many creams in my life. This is the last and only one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Body Cream, (kolokea71 WA)
    08/26/2021

    LOVE IT !!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Everything from Korres, (GrannyPat25 TX)
    08/18/2021

    Korres makes the BEST skin products, and they smell wonderful too! Not a bad product in anything I've tried. Highly recommend for anyone with dry skin.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • PLEASANT SCENT, (CJ_Erinsmom MS)
    08/01/2021

    I love this cream. It is very refreshing and has a great scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely fragrance, (flowerlady64 NY)
    07/27/2021

    I am really enjoying the olive oil blossom Korres cream. Lightweight and quickly absorbed. Not at all sticky or heavy. Will reorder this.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome product, (Bri2014 OH)
    07/07/2021

    I would highly recommend and really love

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (btrfly0263 TX)
    06/13/2021

    I love the Olive products, the Sea Salt smells great, I use it after my shower and its very moisturizing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ordered two but only received one!, (Zagnut9 OH)
    05/28/2021

    Excellent for hydration and skin soothing and has a wonderful herbal scent.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Cream Ever, (Lynne162 MA)
    03/31/2021

    This cream is so moisturizing. The best ever. You notice the difference after 1st use

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (fifota CA)
    03/09/2021

    Korres you out did this one cream with chamomile. Is beautiful scent stays i can smell it even after I change my clothes my sister even wants to try she like this one so I ordered more. Thanks hsn for carrying this.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lotion of the Greek Gods , (PeniO TX)
    02/10/2021

    This lotion feels amazing! Felt like using liquid powder on my hands, luxuriously soft and silky. The smell matches the feel. So soft and luxurious. I can put this on before bed and any time I wake up in the middle of the night I can still smell it. Love this lotion!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful