Korres Olive & Sea Salt Jumbo Size Body Cream

Reviews
33 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Korres Body Cream, (MaryakaMimi CA)
    02/24/2024

    This is my favorite body cream of all time! Its easy to rub in and makes my skin feel great. Im happy I found it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heaven, (brownsugar42 SC)
    12/20/2023

    I love the Olive and Sea Salt body butter, it's my favorite out of all the scents. I wear it from neck to toe, and always get compliments on how good I smell. My 59-year young skin is smooth, hydrated and young lookingyounger than ever. I buy it for gifts also. Everyone at work is obsessed with it. At our work Christmas party the girls husbands were asking their wives to find out what I was wearing. LOL

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice gift, (Zeldaqueenofmars AZ)
    11/16/2023

    I bought this for my mother along with the Wild Orchard scent for myself. She's very happy with it. As for mine I can tell you the cream is thick and goes into my skin without any greasiness. It has a mild scent that is quite pleasant. I'm happy with my purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Phenomenal!, (BabyAntonia MD)
    11/04/2023

    I'm 70 yrs. old. This Korres Body Cream is the best body lotion/moisturizer I've ever used in my entire life, & that's saying something!! Even my elbows are baby-soft. Melts easily into my skin without feeling greasy at all. I'm not crazy about this particular fragrance, but the formulation can't be beat! My 1st time trying Korres, i'll be back for more products!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Body Cream I have ever used!, (GAgirl46 GA)
    07/11/2023

    Best body cream I have ever used! The sea salt scent is very clean and fresh and not overwhelming. I love the jumbo size so that I get more for less $!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly fresh and clean, (thisgoesto11 MD)
    05/25/2023

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised by the fragrance. I love how is smells fresh and clean, but not in the way one would typically expect. The body cream goes on smoothly, and leaves my skin smooth and softly scented.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It Smells Like Rich People!, (WindsorWalker WV)
    03/24/2023

    My entire family loves this cream in the sea salt fragrance.When my daughter first used it, she not only liked the way it moisturized her skin, she said, "It smells like rich people."

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (bingo70 IA)
    02/22/2023

    I love Korres it is excellent for crappy skin. Smells wonderful and is a good price and does what it claims.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I Use It, (Antenucci9180 TN)
    01/01/2023

    I really like this brand. I ordered Honey Pear. Giving good rating for the price. The only thing now that I dislike is the size (Jumbo) I know it seems we are getting more for the price But It's hard to handle and squeeze out. Would rather have 3-regulare sizes in the order w/option of 3 different scents.

    20 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Korres body lotion , (DJares IL)
    12/29/2022

    This scent Id never tried before. Oh my gosh if I knew it was this great I would have ordered more in this scent. I gave this tube to my husband he loves it and USES it everyday

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This stuff is the bomb!, (Dutchgirl05 CA)
    11/14/2022

    I have bought this lotion a few times now. The sea salt is so clean and intoxicating and the lotion itself is so luxurious and hydrating. I bring this with me when I get my regular pedicure and now the nail gal has ordered it for herself. I have that several of my friends try it and they all love it too.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great scent, (emhdgfan FL)
    09/13/2022

    I have been using this for a year now and love the fresh light scent. Not totally floral but distinctive. Glad to have a larger size.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • The best body cream ever, (nanab222 TX)
    04/25/2022

    Love how well it gets absorbed and how smooth it makes your skin feel and look. Im very sensitive to smells and the soft scent of this flavor does not give me headaches. Love this product and so does my nurse daughter.

    16 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Honey Pear is Delish for men and women., (KarrieannCali CA)
    03/04/2022

    I have been a fan of the Korres Olive line for a few years now and trying out different scents. Tried the Honey Pear hand cream last year and loved it. Got this jumbo thinking it was for me alone to luxuriate in it. My husband likes the scent and tried it on himself and then asked me when I was getting him his own to use....go figure.

    20 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Soo good and smells great, (Obillo TX)
    01/25/2022

    Love it, and smells great

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful