Korres Meno-Reverse™ Super-Size Serum-in-Cream

Reviews
316 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(157)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(36)
2 Star
(32)
1 Star
(59)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My face is so soft!, (TexasLady-191919 TX)
    06/15/2024

    I love this product. I tried it for a week or two and noticed a wonderful positive change in my skin. I ordered it on AS. Then I ordered 2 on SS. I am a 68 year old woman who cannot be without this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this face cream!, (T11 GA)
    05/23/2024

    I use this cream every night, as well as my 85-yr-old mother. We both love it, and our skin is so soft & hydrated. Great product! I have mine on auto-ship!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Several compliments, (Waterlog TX)
    05/10/2024

    Have received several compliments on my face looking healthy. Even my dental hygienist said my face looks so healthy. that compliment was unexpected. Still my eleven and other lines but my face appears plumper not droopy looking. I use it twice a day.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • makes my face feel wonderful, (nanward49 MI)
    02/09/2024

    makes my face feel great and it seems to be working to get rid of the fine lines

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • lk, (lor7 OH)
    02/07/2024

    This cream is so nice to use. I could see difference in my skin after using it one time.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing skincare! My face is so soft!, (Renee_Ohio OH)
    02/03/2024

    I love Korres products. I'm turning 60 in March and I'm told I look much younger. Thanks to Korres Meno Reverse my face is so soft and glowing. This is all I will ever buy, because it is worth it. If you have sensitive skin like myself, no worries. All Korres products are Amazing! My skin thanks you! I've never been so happy with a brand of skincare Korres is the Best!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely the best, (rave2 NV)
    01/31/2024

    I have been using this serum for 2 years or more and my skin is smooth and moisturized I bought the overnight and this one no wrinkle at eyes, forehead or at the mouth Im African American simply the best!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (Lilygirl01 NC)
    01/29/2024

    I have super dry skin and have tried many moisturizing creams. Of all products I've tried, I finally found one that delivers moisture and more. I hate to run out of it, and now since I have supersize on autoship I don't have to worry about it. I'm thrilled!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (karen32762 IL)
    01/28/2024

    This is a wonderful product. It's made a big difference in the softness and moisture on my face and neck.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (baker67 AZ)
    01/23/2024

    I was introduced to this amazing cream when HSN sent me a sample a few years back. I loved the way it plumped my skin, smoothed the wrinkles. I am 72 and my menopause skin needed this. Reordered several times and panicked when I couldn't find it. I scored BIG when the supersize came out. Would not be without this. Thanks.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very moisturizing!, (CELTICSOUL FL)
    01/21/2024

    Love this cream & the serum in it. My skin feels moisturized all day

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Donna, (dancer69 FL)
    01/21/2024

    Love the feel and smell the most

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Cream, (pussboots NY)
    01/20/2024

    I love this cream..I use it in the Morning and Nite.My face looks younger and my wrinkles are disappearing.Very light scent..I love Koress Products!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • wonderful products, (Hildegard165 TN)
    01/17/2024

    One year ago I saw this product on HSN and decided to try it and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. When I used this cream it felt like my skin was plumbing up. After a few days I noticed that the deep nose to mouth line was softening and in general my facial skin looked better despite the horrible side effects of the chemo's and a drastic weight loss. I also use now the night cream and other products of this line and for me these are the best one available and I stock up when on sale

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Meno reverse, (Cheryl906 CA)
    01/14/2024

    So happy I tried this. Very hydrating and my nose to mouth and 11 lines are reducing after a few days. I live in a desert climate also. Great bargain on auto ship!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful