Korres Meno-Reverse Eye and Lip Cream

Reviews
34 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • This does moisturize well, (Sandie25 CA)
    02/02/2024

    This I will consider purchasing again. It moisturizes well and for me, it seems to help with under eye puffiness. I also have reordered the meno-reverse face cream. Both moisturize mature skin well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (paka9 FL)
    01/21/2024

    I love this because it is so soft on my eyes and it helps my eyes. It looks so good when I put this product. I will continue to buy this product because it works. And it feels great on your skin around my eyes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best eye cream for me, (elpgal TX)
    01/20/2024

    This is the best eye cream for me. It doesn't itch, burn , make my eyes watery. I'm 72 years old and have tried many eye creams, ranging from very expensensive to minimal cost. They just never worked without some form of irritation. I like the cream also for my lips. I want more!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (TheshaDiva MO)
    01/19/2024

    I didnt have much hope for this product because most products dont deliver on their promises. I have fine lines around my eyes as well as those dreaded lip lines. I started using this a week ago, and it really WORKS!! My biggest concern is my lip lines, and I can see a difference. Im hoping over time by using this product that theyll continue to lessen. Also, the way this product dispenses is fantastic. I wish all skincare products used this method. Pls offer this at a reduced price again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Incredible !!, (Odg2Lady7 FL)
    01/05/2024

    Korres advanced eye & Lip contour cream excellent.. deep deep lips lines & eye cream , tried everything lip lines just use a little little bit, used on eyes.. good however lips its excellent..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic eye cream, (jencoco4 FL)
    12/21/2023

    This is perfect for sensitive EYES as well as sensitive skin! It does not migrate into your eyes, its comforting, its perfect and i love that its for your lips as well. Im very pleased with this cream. Its difficult for me to find the right eye cream but i got it and Im getting another!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Im impressed , (KittyCov OH)
    12/15/2023

    This eye and lip cream is really good. Better than expected! Since Ive started using it, my eyes/orbital area are better moisturized and lines are softened. Im 52 and have tried a lot of skincare products. This one is one of favorites now.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • lip and eye, (flounder11 MT)
    07/12/2023

    love this combo treatment--- perfect

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Korres Meno-Reverse Eye and Lip Cream, (Denise29 WI)
    02/21/2023

    Very pleased with this product. Would highly recommend.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Really works!, (bdrdunc FL)
    02/07/2023

    This really works. I have noticed the skin around my eyes is softer and the fine line and wrinkles are less defined.

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Absorbed , (apq3Dgs IL)
    02/01/2023

    I like this cream as I only need to use a small amount. & it seems to absorb into your skin quickly & no greasy after feel. My skin does seem to feel a little softer.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Magical, (pm7847 FL)
    01/25/2023

    All I can say is this really works. I recently started noticing lines on my upper lip ....already had the puffiness under my eyes....and decided to give this a try. What a difference! I highly recommend. I am 75 almost 76 and the results are amazing.

    23 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Helpful, (goglori7 KY)
    01/05/2023

    I really like this product. I was using Beauty Bio but decided to this brand. I'm so glad I did. My eyes are lifted, they look brighter. It's not as moisturizng as I would like but still a winner.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (Shell067 NY)
    12/23/2022

    Moisturizing, light weight, little goes a long way.. my eyes were getting so dry.. 2 days using this Im impressed ! Ive used basically everything.. Im a young 55 .. and this has like a silky moisturizing feel to it.. Im actually surprised that anyone could have a bad experience with this .. I will purchase this again.. Thank you

    21 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Perfect texture , (nickschick CA)
    12/18/2022

    I love so much, the consistency is very nice and not greasy. I bought a 2nd one a few weeks later while it was sale price

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful