Korres Lilac Hyacinth Body Cleanser - 1 Liter

Reviews
98 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(71)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gorgeous fragrance , (wft3 NY)
    01/23/2024

    I've used this product before in a different scent. Because I liked it, I ordered it again in the lilac hyacinth. This is a great body cleanser and this new fragrance is beautiful without being overwhelming. I love lilac and this didn't disappoint.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Christmas gift, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    11/22/2023

    I love this when Im taking the shower so I decided to give a Christmas gift

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Scent, (animallover69 TX)
    07/15/2023

    This is a wonderful body wash, never drying and the scent is heavenly. I love Korres products!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So yummy delicious smelling., (DesertKe TX)
    07/08/2023

    I usually stick with vanilla, fresh, or a lemon scent. But I really liked the description of this scent. It is like a burst of a summer flower garden. I could not place the lovely scent when I first used this... I still cannot because I have never smelled Hyacinth. The two together is perfect for a hot bath! I must find a Hyacinth candle. The lilac is the binder, it holds the scents together, and releases subtly. It is a thick cleanser, lathers with less, and feels great on the skin. Recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lilac hyacinth absolute Favorite, (CANDY8833 NJ)
    06/29/2023

    This is by far is my favorite scent now from korres. It is intoxicating leaving my skin so soft and supple for 24hrs if not more. I also purchased the body cream and body oil. Please create a Body Spray to compliment this fine fragrance

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • VERY HAPPY, (help39 SC)
    06/12/2023

    LOVE KORRES GREAT PRODUCT . SMELLS GREAT.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Clean soft, (snazzy1 KY)
    06/01/2023

    Does have so much soap from tiny spot of foam

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Body Cleanser Ever!, (Domini FL)
    05/30/2023

    I will buy this always. So many suds. Such a lovely scent! You almost dont need a body lotion after using this. Soft, silky skin. Wonderful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Magical body wash , (yankee714 RI)
    05/29/2023

    Korres Lilac Hyacinth body wash is fabulous. I am a loyal Korres product user and love all their products. This is the top product a really great skin softener and it smells fantastic.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for spring summer, (Marian713 PA)
    05/25/2023

    Just the right amount of fragrance that smells real, not artificial. A great way to start your day off with a smile.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A big bottle of love it!! , (floridacooks FL)
    05/13/2023

    So clean and fresh! In Florida we can take 2 showers a day with the heat.. this never dries out our skin! Buy with confidence!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • beautiful, (AngelNama PA)
    05/09/2023

    Frangrance lasts on my skin the best. So pretty in body cream

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Heavenly Amazing!, (lana790 PA)
    03/03/2023

    Just close your eyes and you in a Lilac paradace!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • lovely, (jackirae MN)
    11/28/2022

    Nice scent. Wish the hosts would not talk over each other and laugh so much.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Favorite!!, (helloHSN4 MA)
    11/12/2022

    Clean, light scent with moisturizing lasting lather!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful