Korres Guava Mango Instant Smoothing Serum-in-Shower Oil

Reviews
210 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(147)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(13)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cant be without it , (mia25c NV)
    05/20/2022

    This is Awesome. I use right after shower, while in shower body damp. Towel off some. Then whole body. Putting extra on some area areas. And the oil body cream is incredible buy a new place called nakedly Unsure of name. But I would never want to be out of this

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Korres Shower Oil, (Belladonna921 DE)
    05/19/2022

    I ordered this oil and shower gel in Passionfruit. I have purchased Korres products before but not these. I gave it a try because of the value. I'm so glad I did! The scent is light, fruity and beautiful. My skin feels wonderful! Great or summer. I will definitely more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (SHOPERR99 NY)
    05/17/2022

    I have never used a product like this before. I am sold !!! This leaves your skin hydrated not oily.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quick and easy skin booster, (JenK178 CT)
    05/14/2022

    Goes on so easily in shower- and gardenia smell is not overpowering- my skin is moisturized and I didnt even apply lotion- love it and great value too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Take a picture! , (Kathy34Fla FL)
    04/28/2022

    Take a pic, and see the difference in your skin. I think that will answer ANY questions and squash ANY doubts you may have. It only takes 2 pumps for my entire body! Dont use too much. Smooooth!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love, (Fabulousgirl IA)
    04/21/2022

    I have never used anything like this before but now I will not be without it. This is so amazing and makes my skin feel so soft and silky and so refreshing. Can't go wrong with any of the fragrances as they are just like the shower soap. So Good!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE IT!!, (BlestRider FL)
    03/21/2022

    This is exactly what my extra dry skin needed!!! From the first time I used it, my skin feels and looks noticeable better OMG! I love it!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wicksey, (wycombe AZ)
    03/17/2022

    This does not spray as shown therefore messier to use. But product performs and has pleasant fragrance.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (MAXGEM CA)
    03/06/2022

    Love the scent of Golden Passionfruit. It does instantly smooth your skin. Goes a long way, don't overuse.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent for dry winter skin (or any dry skin), (SandyJudy IL)
    03/05/2022

    Im a big fan of all things Korres. This shower oil makes skin smooth and silky and is absorbed quickly with no greasy after feeling. Diminished the look of crepey skin on my arms, and the flakey alligator skin that is so popular in winter. My only complaint is the fragrance doesnt last very long.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Very nice product, (TACI CA)
    03/02/2022

    This is a nice, lightweight serum. While it does have a scent, it is light and pleasant. Easy to use and convenient.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • MORE MORE MORE!, (BionicShopper MA)
    02/27/2022

    I adore this product. I use it almost every day in the shower, and I'd love to see it come back in Guava, Santorini Grape, and Olive Oil fragrances. It keeps my skin moisturized, silky smooth, and it's not overly oily. Please make this a today's special in a multi pack format like you do with the hand creams.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (reindeer1 CT)
    02/23/2022

    Sorry to say I was not a fan of this oil. I felt it did not dry as quickly as I had hoped. I will stick with their body lotions instead.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sheila M., (SheilaM22 AZ)
    02/20/2022

    Did not care for. Very oily and did not absorb as they said in demo. Had to rub off with a towel bonfire putting clothes on. The only thing nice was the gardenia scent.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (Melala TX)
    02/12/2022

    These in shower oils are a MUST for me.It helps with dry skin and you do not have to lotion afterwards.Very good!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful