Korres Body Tightening & Toning Souffle

Reviews
70 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Korres Body Tighting & Toning, (jimjohn37 TX)
    06/17/2021

    I only use it once a day but have noticed a measurable difference in the toning of my skin.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this Souffle, (GoldenGran MD)
    06/17/2021

    I'll admit I was skeptical about this, but have heard good things about the Korres brand so I gave it a try. My main concern was my arms, with warmer weather I couldn't hide the crepiness under long sleeves any longer. I noticed improvement in the appearance of my arms after one application. I've been using it faithfully twice a day for a couple of weeks now and I'd say I can see at least an 85% improvement in combatting the crepiness.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Yankee18 PA)
    06/17/2021

    I dont see any difference

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesomeness in a bottle , (Phxgirl NV)
    06/16/2021

    Excellent product...and just bought my 2nd bottle!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Allie1212 OH)
    06/15/2021

    Great stuff. Have bought several times.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SCAM, (shop1010 FL)
    06/02/2021

    Does absolutely nothing.Waste of money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Weird, (caq MD)
    05/22/2021

    This was a nice product at first. I never saw a difference in my skin, however. Then after several uses, it started to build up and leave little black balls of product on my skin. Its like my skin suddenly stopped absorbing it. And I think it actually made my skin look more wrinkly!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • awful, awful smell, (jsachwald MD)
    05/14/2021

    I have loved all the Korres products I purchased until I got the Body Tightening and Toning Souffle. It's true that this cream has a souffle consistency but it smells like sour goat's milk. I put it on my arms before bed and the smell actually prevented me from falling asleep. I had to pull sheet and blanket over my shoulders in order to bury the smell. What were they thinking?!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works!, (catladyjo FL)
    05/05/2021

    I was skeptical for sure but I figured Id test it...and surprise it worked. I really see a difference and look forward to more good results. Definitely would recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lush, (hollyhh WI)
    05/02/2021

    very decadent with a beautiful smell.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells great! And effective!, (lovestoteach PA)
    05/01/2021

    This arrived to me last week. I am so pleased! It does exactly what it claims to do and it really smells heavenly. (Apricot?)I usually cannot tolerate anything that smells so this is quite a nice surprise.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Still waiting on results, (maria2168 NY)
    04/23/2021

    I ordered 2 tubes to give it a real chance. Sometimes 30 days isnt sufficient time for a product to show results. Ive reached 45-48 days so far. I see nothing. I dont feel anything. Save your $ ladies.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Korres products , (Gr8taste2 MD)
    04/22/2021

    I love everything korres. I love the clean smell of this product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this cream, (jordan11 CA)
    03/25/2021

    This is my first time buying this tightening cream it really works amazing I was very impressed I really didnt believe it would do anything it does take a while it doesnt just work the first time you use it but it does help out quite a bit with the tightening

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Don't like it!! , (ratface7 TX)
    03/24/2021

    It doesn't do what it promised!!

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful