Korres Body Firming Serum Spray 8.45 fl. oz.

Reviews
346 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(223)
4 Star
(42)
3 Star
(30)
2 Star
(24)
1 Star
(27)
Would recommend to a friend
  • 108 degrees , (Lupe630 CA)
    07/30/2022

    Just started using this product a few months ago, its worked wonders on the texture of my skin, our temps can run up to 108 and higher, this serum spray does not make me feel hotter, skin still feels hydrated. Definitely a product I will recommend and reorder. Also love the scent!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delicate scent, (itzme5 FL)
    07/26/2022

    Love it and the way it absorbs into the skin. Along with the shower gel and body butter it's heavenly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Body firming serum spray, (sunzgal AZ)
    07/24/2022

    I cant say how much I like it, the directions are printed so small and the ink used is very light which makes it extremely difficult to read the directions on how to use the product. I will have to wait until theyre on again tv again and watch the presentation but Im sure Im going to love it. I love all of the products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great body lotion!, (Rosie19471 NJ)
    06/17/2022

    This body serum lotion goes on smoothly & smells great too!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent and the feel, (lanellj3 MS)
    06/15/2022

    The feel of the lotion is wonderful and soaks in but moisturizes and its my favorite scent of guava

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this product , (LALF0207 FL)
    06/11/2022

    This was my second order of this product and I purchased the basil mandarin and coconut guava. Makes my skin so smooth and gives firmness as well. Also love the texture of the spray, its a light foam that disappears into my skin, not greasy, just great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Coconut Guava vacation feels, (TayLynn1 OR)
    06/05/2022

    This product is AMAZING! I have never had my hands, arms and legs feel so soft. The coconut guava scent makes me feel like I'm on the beach and just makes me SO happy. Korres soaks right into your skin and leaves you feeling non-greasy and very hydrated. Highly recommend!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • White Blossom, (KRF13 MA)
    06/01/2022

    Very mild scent. Leaves skin soft. Wish Korres would make this in Blackberry Vanilla. Hint, hint!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best Spray Firming Product, (brooklyn5799 GA)
    06/01/2022

    This product is simply Amazing I've tried several fragrances and I love them all. This product really works. It never disappoints. Can you please make this product in the New Blackberry scent as well as Blackberry Oil. Korres is now my absolute favorite Bath and body product. I purchased the Blackberry Shower gel with the body cream on auto ship when it was The Todays special at Christmas time

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My favorite scent!, (BabsyBoo NY)
    05/18/2022

    This is so light and I love the way my skin feels after I use it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice scent, (BabsyBoo NY)
    05/18/2022

    Love the smell and it is great right out of the shower on damp skin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not sure, (nene43 MO)
    05/06/2022

    I gave this item a rating of 5 stars. I have same item in a different sent which I really like how it works. I just can't address the sent since I haven't used as yet.

    1 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this , (jeaneane MD)
    05/05/2022

    It feels and smells so good , not seeing yet it firming my skin . I do love the way it makes my skin feel . Ive bought several so well see , by the way I buy it on sale 40.00 is too much .

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Good Stuff!!!, (THOMooo UT)
    04/25/2022

    Passionfruit body firming werum really works for my 60ish aging, dry, crepey skin. While it doesn't make me look 20, it does give a noticable firmer look - from the first appication. Smells great too! Leaves a bit of a dry feeling, small price to pay. Will be getting the body butter when I can. Try this!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Obillo, , (Obillo TX)
    04/13/2022

    Smells great, a little hard to use

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful