Korres 30-count Olive Total Skin Refresh Face & Body Cloths

Reviews
15 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So nice, (AuntieBea PA)
    11/22/2022

    I love these wipes for a quick freshening up. They cleanse well and remove makeup. So much better than drug store wipes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (sexyone1 NY)
    11/11/2022

    I used last night for the first time to take off my make-up didn't leave my face dry or anything. Will be ordering this item again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (docmele CA)
    10/12/2022

    I do enjoy this cleansing cloths however I just found them at Amazon for five dollars less, will continue to purchase at either place.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Burns my skin and eyes, (justwanthelp AL)
    10/03/2022

    This stuff has alcohol in it, made my face burn and my eyes burn. Definitely NOT gentle, not moisturizing, just awful. I used to buy face wipes from Signature Club A, and they were VERY gentle and NEVER hurt my eyes. Unfortunately, HSN stopped selling the Signature Club A Face Wipes. I am so disappointed, I thought the Korres wipes would be a good replacement. These wipes might be okay for a young girl, but I advise CAUTION for anyone over 60 yrs. old.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (lexi499 TX)
    04/14/2022

    Well I bought two packages of these cause I heard so much oos and ahs but they didnt have enough oil in the package more dry than expected, I did like the towelett was bigger than Neutrogenas what a waste of money . Ill stick to what Im use to using Netrogena instead.

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Packaging, (Happydays1957 TX)
    04/13/2022

    Packaging is bad. The plastic lid came off then the seal. Love the wipes tho.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lightly scented , (spkez4me CA)
    04/10/2022

    I am enjoying these Korres body cloths. Refreshing and moisturizing

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bad Reaction , (tiny415 OH)
    04/02/2022

    Love the smell, but when I put on my face it irritated my face. I had to wash it off, before I got relief.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • convenient, (starfish744 NJ)
    03/18/2022

    Gentle on the face, smell good

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nice wipes, (bugaboo714 AZ)
    12/22/2021

    This is my second package of these.Love them and they really remove makeup leaving my skin soft and clean.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Superior , (Mich2009 MA)
    12/14/2021

    These are comfortable to use, dont feel harsh and are a great size. Wish they were more affordable for everyday use.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • BEST FACE & BODY CLOTH, (GrillChef SC)
    12/07/2021

    This is not my first facial cloth BUT is my favorite. Immediate results. I'll continue buying these. Liz, thank you. Wow...Wow... Wow

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic wipe, (3377Beth MD)
    11/11/2021

    OH My Gosh, these are the best, I love the new olive cloths, the scent is so fresh and makes my skin so soft and moisturized. Love them, simply wonderful. I bought the 100 pack and use them everyday. thank you Korres for making such an amazing product, keep up the great work. Happy Holidays.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Sheets of refreshing softness!, (Mimiwins CA)
    11/01/2021

    I really like these cleansing cloths! They're lightly scented which is important to me.

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Clean and Fresh, (disappointed717 NY)
    10/27/2021

    Never disappointed with the Korres products. Smell great and soft on the skin. Different from other wipes. I feel like my face and hands feels clean after every use.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful