Korres 2-piece Olive Oil & Honey Pear Body Cream

Reviews
116 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(86)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product, (thunny PA)
    06/07/2024

    I love the way my skin feels and smells. It absorbs quickly with no residue on my clothes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Beteb NY)
    04/29/2024

    The cream is light and airy. The scent is perfect. Smells like a light soap smell.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • USA 2023, (Sammie268 WI)
    04/26/2024

    Beautiful Beautiful product and scent.A winner!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great body lotion , (Cyndi3966 FL)
    04/26/2024

    Very moisturizing and creamy. My skin never so soft and silky.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Korres Body Cream , (Donna-IL IL)
    04/22/2024

    I saw this body cream when I was in Greece & didn't buy it. Noticed that HSN had it so I ordered it and I am extremely pleased. Even put it on the heel of my foot & it instantly softened it. I had been using another foot cream for months with no results. One application of this body cream & it was immediately softened. The skin on my arms & legs are so smooth from using this body cream. Even put it on some wrinkles on my face with excellent results. Highly recommend this!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The best, (Queenie876 CA)
    04/12/2024

    This brand is consistently great quality, and the fragrances are also consistent. I love this brand and will continue to purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Kitchen Lotions, (Cailforniagirl CA)
    03/13/2024

    Like the mega (5) Olive body washes I purchased to use at my kitchen sink for handwashing. I also grabbed (4) of these sets to add right next to my luxurious mega hand soap. Currently using the olive blossom which does have a baby powder scent to it. Looking forward to the Honey Pear, Rosemary, and Fig. Thank You Korres for the luxurious skin care I use at my kitchen sink for my well moisturized hands.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (TINKERSDELIGHT TX)
    03/09/2024

    First time buyer! Love it!Absorbs into the skin quite nicely!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • olive fig & olive sea salt, (Steffy67xo NV)
    03/08/2024

    Husband like this one when uses with his cologne, good paring, but his favorite is the olive sea salt.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • olive pear, (Steffy67xo NV)
    03/08/2024

    Very nice sent and not too strong. Husband likes it on me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • olive blossom, (Steffy67xo NV)
    03/08/2024

    This is my favorite and have told all my girls about & have given as gifts. They are hooked now :)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Korres, (Leilajo TX)
    03/07/2024

    Layers well with the shower gel. Not greasy. Great scents!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heavy tubes, (Tinker959 OR)
    03/07/2024

    Love Korres products so l know these will be awesome, do not want to open until needed, but, it is Korres after all!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (Dee3986 ME)
    03/05/2024

    This is my third purchase of this lotion and this is my fav scent , Smells wonderful not too heavy and a luxurious lotion , I have dry skin and love this , gift this brand a try its one of my favs .

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Smells fruity but in a feminine way, (Jenny-O NH)
    03/01/2024

    'I love the smell smells like apples but my husband doesnt want to share the benefits of hydrated skin because the scent is so strong it stays on my clothes until I wash them. I suggest the oil spray or firming spray in olive blossom because it smells more neutral like baby powder and is thinner consistency so it goes right in the skin.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful