Korres 2-pack Olive & Rosemary Body Cream

Reviews
116 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(86)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice skin cream, (trinilady821 FL)
    06/29/2024

    Moisturizing without being greasy. Pleasant smell.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Creamy delicious , (joeedee569 CA)
    06/24/2024

    Love this line of products, especially this cream, but detest the smell of the honey pear scent. My 6 year old granddaughter loves it because it's sooo sweet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nope, (sallylouhoo PA)
    04/17/2024

    I previously liked the fig scent from Korres but this one was not for me so I returned , their body products though are very hydrating and really help my dry skin

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Korres Pomegranate, (Steffy67xo NV)
    02/26/2024

    I love this product but was very disappointed with the pomegranate. Husband said return. It stinks, Smells like old lady, like expired rose lotion or something. I will try the pear one next. Husband & I Love all the scents!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (lin1964 VA)
    09/29/2023

    Smells delicious. I love the way my skin feels after using it. A must have

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff!!, (mistaytay VA)
    04/23/2023

    I first fell in like of Korrres bath gel, I wanted to order the body cream to match. This is good stuff. Its not greasy and goes right into my skin. I can easily use this year round because its not heavy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice but pricey, (Naples08 FL)
    05/25/2021

    Moisturizing and light pleasant fragrance but based on price I wouldnt order again

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Deal, (cmgmg22 NY)
    07/03/2020

    pros smells great, price awesome, not sticky, stays on all dayCons - wrinkly crepey skin seems to fade at first application but as the day goes on, crepey skin comes back.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (capecodgal MA)
    06/25/2020

    I am surrounded by vases of honeysuckle here on Cape cod. This lotion is not quite honeysuckle scented yet a keeper as it smells more lily of the valley, also pretty, and moisturizes well. Nice for summer.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • lewn, (lewn5 MO)
    05/22/2020

    I am presently using this product, so far great. I wish it came in a spray like the other product does, that would help someone suffering with pain in their hands use this product also. Nevertheless, I love this cream.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful