Korres 2-pack Olive & Rosemary Body Cream

Reviews
116 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(86)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not moisturizing , (GB46 NJ)
    05/25/2024

    Not like the body butter this does nothing for dry skin, not even for normal skin to dry skin, not recommended

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Horrible smell, (cowgirlspirit AZ)
    04/06/2024

    This was supposed to have a citrus scent of pomegranate. Instead it smells like a combination of flowers and baby powder! The scent was also so strong that I could smell it as soon as I opened the cardboard box before I had even unwrapped the plastic wrap and opened the tube!Unfortunately, Korres moisturizers have gone way downhill in recent years. It used to be my favorite (and my husband's favorite) brand. Even he told me to send this one back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unpleasant smell, (SharonP51 TX)
    03/27/2024

    I find the Korres olive & fig cream has an unpleasant odor. I was hoping it would smell like the Fig body butter Korres used to make; unfortunately, it doesnt. Just my opinion.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pomegranate smells terrible, (hubeauriful OH)
    02/27/2024

    I have the pear scent and love the lotion but wasnt crazy about the smell so got the pomegranate and it smells terrible. Strong perfume smell like old lady perfume giving me a headache. Tried washing it off and it still smells. They would not exchange just return and reorder different scent and its no longer on sale. Bummer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not a very pleasant fragrance, (JeanLove MA)
    03/18/2022

    Did not like this fragrance

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Useless and Disappointing, (Ruth232 ME)
    07/31/2021

    I should have sent these back, but I stuck them in m closet and forgot about them. They do not even work as well as drug store brands of moisturizing cream. Lancome's body moisturizer is 100 times better than this. Stop lying about your products, HSN. Your shopping site is not to be trusted. Your show hosts will say ANYTHING is good when they know it is not or they have never tried it.

    8 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • No scent, (jj531 NM)
    06/07/2021

    I'm returning these because I already was given these as a gift. They have no fragrance returning them.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Scent sad, (Smoothskingirl MD)
    05/31/2021

    I love korres products but this peach scent was not pleasant to me. I am going to exchange for the pomegranate body cream which I purchase before. The pomegranate lotion is five stars. I also use the pomegranate bath gel.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Bad smell, good moisturizer , (GEORGIE1 AZ)
    05/20/2021

    Korres body butter has been my favorite moisturizer for many years. It last all day. But, the scent for the chamomile is terrible, smells like old cold cream. Just my opinion but won't use it if I'm going to be around people

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Save Your Money!, (livenupnorth WI)
    07/04/2020

    I was so excited and anxious after the pumped up demonstration on TV , that I just had to try it.....I gave it 2 weeks to impress me....never happened ! First of all the scent was medicinal Probably the first time in my life I was glad it didn't last more then 30 min! The consistency is very thin, I used over 3/4 of the tube in less then 2 weeks! Skin got dryer and itchy! I'll go back to my Curel! Very disappointed that the ingredient of olive oil was so nominal in a product called "Olive"!

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Honeysuckle Disappointment, (live2earnpts CA)
    06/15/2020

    There is no Honeysuckle scent to this cream. The cream is creamy and turns flaky. I sent back the cream. Very disappointed!

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Golden apple body cream duo, (diola1982 OH)
    06/01/2020

    Ugh ! I cannot stand this scent ! Thought I'd give it a try since I've never had it before.........boy do i regret it ! I'll give the unused one away and suffer through the opened one until it's gone or i just throw it away.

    9 out of 13 found this review helpful