Korres 2-pack Olive & Rosemary Body Cream

Reviews
116 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(86)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it, (lin1964 VA)
    09/29/2023

    Smells delicious. I love the way my skin feels after using it. A must have

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff!!, (mistaytay VA)
    04/23/2023

    I first fell in like of Korrres bath gel, I wanted to order the body cream to match. This is good stuff. Its not greasy and goes right into my skin. I can easily use this year round because its not heavy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice but pricey, (Naples08 FL)
    05/25/2021

    Moisturizing and light pleasant fragrance but based on price I wouldnt order again

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Deal, (cmgmg22 NY)
    07/03/2020

    pros smells great, price awesome, not sticky, stays on all dayCons - wrinkly crepey skin seems to fade at first application but as the day goes on, crepey skin comes back.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (capecodgal MA)
    06/25/2020

    I am surrounded by vases of honeysuckle here on Cape cod. This lotion is not quite honeysuckle scented yet a keeper as it smells more lily of the valley, also pretty, and moisturizes well. Nice for summer.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • lewn, (lewn5 MO)
    05/22/2020

    I am presently using this product, so far great. I wish it came in a spray like the other product does, that would help someone suffering with pain in their hands use this product also. Nevertheless, I love this cream.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Luv most all Korres , (piperoni MO)
    09/16/2023

    Ginger Mint it's just ok real light I was hoping U could smell more mint but I smell more ginger not big on that, yrs ago tryed ginger lime wanted to smell the lime more but no lol guess I'm just not big on ginger it feels amazing on your skin the scents not yuck & I like most all the scents from Korres it's just ok but light so ok. New fav is the Olive Oil Fig so good alittle fruity but earthy. I wish they had more sets in that, but I ordered like 4 sets of the fig in the 4 piece sets so Yay!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So-so, (pickacolor AK)
    10/16/2021

    I got the peach blossom and the scent is just ok, not very a "real" peach smell to me. Second, lotion is thinner than expected, does not hydrate deeply for my skin.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sadly, the scent doesn't last, (leapol2 NJ)
    01/22/2021

    When you first open and apply it, it smells fantastic. Just like earl grey tea.But after about 5 minutes the scent fades to nothing.I have the Olive Blossom and that lasts all day.I really like the cream itself. It moisturizes very well without being heavy or sticky.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fragrance is unpleasant, (BFS9 CA)
    12/06/2020

    I really dont care for the fragrance but I picked it so I have no one to blame but myself. The product is moisturizing though.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fig Scent Smells Bad, (19503 MD)
    03/02/2024

    I have bought Korres products for a long time and never a problem. But this body lotion smells like grapefruit, which is the worse. I love figs but not in a body lotion.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • works great ! But the smell is awful!!, (Karmasmom71 FL)
    06/29/2021

    I love the lotion itself but it does NOT smell like peach blossoms! All you can smell is the olive oil and it is very very strong! I gave mine away because I could not stand the smell!

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My least favorite scent/pomegranate, (hstef CA)
    12/02/2020

    I've become a little obsessed with Korres olive oil cream and shower gel and have now tried most of the scents. This one is the first one I'm sending back. The scent is very strong and quite floral and kind of powdery. I had to wash it off. I love this cream, which I find concentrated and not greasy but I can't take this scent. My favorites are blossom, golden apple, sea salt, bergamot, cedar. I don't like the orchid, honeysuckle or lime as much.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Feels Great...Scent not so much, (Kaykittie MD)
    05/24/2020

    I use the Korres body butter and spray lotion in Lily Bouquet and I love it. I thought I'd try the Olive oil. First...it FEELS heavenly, and it really hydrates my skin. Second...the scent leave much to be desired. The strong olive oil scent totally overpowers the honeysuckle. Rather than return it, I'll keep one in the car and one in the office (whenever I get back to the office ).

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Not moisturizing , (GB46 NJ)
    05/25/2024

    Not like the body butter this does nothing for dry skin, not even for normal skin to dry skin, not recommended

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful