Korres 2-pack Olive & Rosemary Body Cream

Reviews
116 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(86)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice Cream!, (MadeinTexas TX)
    06/19/2020

    This smells lovely and makes my skin feel fantastic!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • What can I say. OMG!!!, (zaff41 IL)
    06/19/2020

    I started out w korres reg gel-fantast . then I saw the oilive oil three pack body cream w three different scents. Bought four of those sets. But I came out living one scent the honeysuckle. I come into a common room and all say u smell so good, what is it. That's great but my skin is so smooth and not sticky ALL day. My elbows and knees, feet well just everywhere is so smooth and I used an expensive diabetic lotion, threw it away. Also ordered the olive hand cream and 2 one liter shower gel.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Delicious body creams!!, (CrazyMom76 GA)
    06/18/2020

    I love korres! The whole line is spectacular! These body creams are delicious like golden apples and moisturize your dry skin from head to toe. The smell is light and fresh just like apples and my skin was maintained its moisture from day to night time. I have these body creams In different scents and theyre all great!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • love it!, (fenwaypark MA)
    06/06/2020

    i got this in the bergamot fragrance it smells so good i love it such a clean smell the body cream melts into your skin not sticky at all leaves your skin so soft and smooth please bring a supersize duo i didn't think i would like the olive oil cream or body gel but i just love both i been buying korres for a long time one of my favorite brands

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Quality Body Cream, (vegaslocal1 NV)
    06/05/2020

    I purchased this body cream because a sample was included with another HSN order. I live in the desert and use cream daily after showering. You don't need to use a lot and it absorbes versus sitting on top of your skin. A good quality body cream that keeps my skin soft!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • My Husbands Favorite!, (COG8 MN)
    05/29/2020

    Weve tried every moisturizing product under the sun including Beekman and this one works the best. Hydrates without leaving a milky residue behind.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Really Hydrates, (cckksmom AL)
    05/28/2020

    These creams are very nourishing and they absorb well. The scent is clean and not overwhelming. They leave my skin feeling smooth and soft.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • FANTASTIC, (Nettiev FL)
    05/22/2020

    Great clean smell

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Golden Apple , (greenspace OR)
    05/21/2020

    I love how it absorbs into the skin and not greasy compared to other brands that needs wiped off, because it just doesnt absorb into the skin. Scent is a always huge deal for me, and this scent is okay.. clean crisp scent and thats about it. Not sure if Ill be ordering this scent again as a body cream.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love Korres, (saltpepper GA)
    05/18/2020

    This is a wonderful cream unlike those purchased at a drug store. I have a comprised immune system.I like the creams that do not contain all that unnecessary product. I would recommend this to anyone.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Give Me More!!, (FloridaButterfly FL)
    05/14/2020

    OMG! I need a case of this! I had never thought of trying the scent Bergamot... but Im so glad I did. Im very picky about fragrances and I eitherLOVE it or HATE it...and I LOVE this fragrance!! Pure Cotton is now a very close second favorite

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Nice skin cream, (trinilady821 FL)
    06/29/2024

    Moisturizing without being greasy. Pleasant smell.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Creamy delicious , (joeedee569 CA)
    06/24/2024

    Love this line of products, especially this cream, but detest the smell of the honey pear scent. My 6 year old granddaughter loves it because it's sooo sweet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nope, (sallylouhoo PA)
    04/17/2024

    I previously liked the fig scent from Korres but this one was not for me so I returned , their body products though are very hydrating and really help my dry skin

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Korres Pomegranate, (Steffy67xo NV)
    02/26/2024

    I love this product but was very disappointed with the pomegranate. Husband said return. It stinks, Smells like old lady, like expired rose lotion or something. I will try the pear one next. Husband & I Love all the scents!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful