Korres 2-pack Olive & Rosemary Body Cream

Reviews
116 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(86)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Just right, (NurseLisa3 NY)
    06/02/2021

    Very light scent and absorbs without any greasy feeling. For me, this is the perfect body cream and it meets everything on my wish list. Immediately, after receiving the cream, I ordered another set. Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 69 years to find a best !, (Cica6 MA)
    05/31/2021

    First time purchase and Im in love.The best body lotion ever!Im 69 and after applying this Body Cream see a huge different.My under arm and legs wrinkles almost gone and I still can wear my sleeveless tops and shorts

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great products, (bugaboo714 AZ)
    05/31/2021

    I just started using Korres products. Love this body cream. I have dry skin and this makes my skin soft and smooth. Love it on my legs. The smell is not overwhelming. Dry clean scent.I ordered another set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Scent, (Debstra CA)
    05/26/2021

    These are very nice, the scent is awesome - very much like fragrant Earl Grey tea. The one thing I would like is a flip top cap. It's a bit of a pain to screw the top back on when you have lotion on your hands.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best cream ever!, (pph CT)
    05/21/2021

    This was a gift for my mother in law. Age 95, and sharp as a tack. She drives, texts, survived Covid and says this body cream. Is the nicest, most luxurious ever. She loves the scent and thanked me profusely.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • wonderful fragrance, (sffan VA)
    05/21/2021

    Love this Peach Blossom Korres body cream. Goes on easily and is so verysmoothing to my arms and shoulders.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lotions, (Mimipeanut CA)
    05/20/2021

    Love ALL Korres products! So reliving!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite product, (psnn MI)
    05/19/2021

    I know this says for body but I use it in my face an neck twice a day. My face /neck area has improved so much, even better than more expensive creams made for face and neck. I will always keep back ups in my cupboard.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So moisterizing , (whinny666 IL)
    05/19/2021

    Heaven! Can see a difference in skin tone, leaves skin so soft. Smells delish! Came back for lots more. Check out the whole line~ I did!! Whinny001

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love this, (helper1 NJ)
    05/18/2021

    Love the Korres Olive Oil and Sea salt body cream. Makes my skin soft and a light scent. Love Korres products

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Lynne162 MA)
    05/07/2021

    This body cream is Great and the scent is wonderful

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Lynne162 MA)
    05/07/2021

    This Body Cream is wonderful and the scent is awesome!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (DeepRiver RI)
    05/05/2021

    I love the smell and feel. It's so fresh and non-greasy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Body Duo, (WISHBURY FL)
    05/03/2021

    The chamomile is a new fragrance for me. It's subtle and beautiful. Body butter, as with all Korres' items, hydrates and feels great against the skin.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Five Stars plus, (Rnikkie16 MA)
    04/09/2021

    This product is the essence of moisture! I tried it once and knew from the start, that it was the perfect moisturizer. So I am sold on this! Great Job Korress

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful