Korres 2-pack Olive & Rosemary Body Cream

Reviews
116 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(86)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I use this as a handcream - it's great, (JudyInLA CA)
    10/31/2021

    With all the other shower gels, shower sprays and firming sprays I've bought from Korres, I prefer this as a hand cream. It spreads easily and within a few seconds is no longer greasy, so you can pick up a book right away and not leave fingerprints on the pages.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Korres 2-piece Olive & Chamomile Body Duo, (England3 FL)
    10/13/2021

    I love this product, it smells so clean and fresh and a little goes a long way and really moisturizes your skin

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST, (gailstorm906 KS)
    08/23/2021

    I am a big fan of Korres products but the OLIVE line has blown me away ,its moisturizing is as l said, the best, and it stays soft to the to the touch and skin much longer than others. Needless to say I LOVE THIS STUFF...

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great Gift , (Vera92 MI)
    08/01/2021

    I bought this for a gift and the person adored it. It was a wonderful choice for someone who has difficulty with dry skin. She ordered more.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • love it !, (roselli6 CA)
    07/16/2021

    it makes my skin long so nice. looks young again !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS BODY CREAM, (lyney693 TX)
    07/10/2021

    I HAVE DRY SKIN ON MY ARMS AND LEGS THIS CREAM IS GREAT FOR THAT.I USE IT DAILY AND I CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE I N MY SKIN IT IS MORE MOISTURIZE.I LOVE THIS CREAM PEAR BLOSSOM.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (SoConnMom MN)
    06/19/2021

    I'm very picky when it comes to skincare due to my sensitive skin. Believe me when I say, I am obsessed with Korres. This product is easily one of my favorites. I currently use the Golden Apple and not only does it smell fabulous, but it has transformed my skin. My lifeless dull winter skin is now soft, glowing and summer-ready. There is no irritation, no cloying scent headaches...this lotion is just crisp, clean and natural with amazing hydration.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Lucious! , (MaggieDeb7 AL)
    06/16/2021

    I keep one of these in every room in pomegranite or olive blossom. Smells heavenly & great for my skin. Everybody I know wants some when they use it here at my house!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Korres is the best!, (Evie2 NY)
    06/16/2021

    I try using other lotions and always come back to Korres! The body butter is so good. My skin drinks it up. Goes on light and airy BUT stays on! I can actually skip a day. The scent I chose is golden apple and it delicious but not overpowering.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Claudia778 SC)
    06/16/2021

    I love this cream. It smells wonderful. Thinner then the body butter but still works the same

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Heaven for my skin!, (Retiredgirl UT)
    06/15/2021

    Wonderful hydrating product and this is my favorite scent. Korres is my go to for my aging skin. It makes a huge difference.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (littlej6 CA)
    06/09/2021

    I love it & the way it makes my skin feel, the smell is great!!thank you

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Loved these!, (Eweser04 OH)
    06/08/2021

    This honeysuckle scent is one of my favorites among the many Korres body products I use. I was delighted it was a special.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Cream Out There, (vanessamac TX)
    06/08/2021

    This is now the only cream I will use. I am only 36, however, it is never too early to treat your skin well and start working on aging skin. I am in love with the peach blossom scent and it literally lasts all day. It isn't too strong but just has a light beautiful scent that will follow you everywhere. I refuse to go to B&BW after buying this. Pure, clean ingredients. MUST HAVE.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Chamomile is a lovely green scent..., (KarrieannCali CA)
    06/08/2021

    I am a big Korres fan for the last two years and have paired down my other brand use. Really love your Olive Korres HSN. My over 50 skin really drinks in the moisture and your duo packs are a great deal for those of us on a budget. I love chamomile tea and this tea scent is nice. Not too perfumy with a very organic scent. No problems with faded scent. The honey pear is lovely, but already sold out. Korres please work on a Super size on the Olive Body Cream or bring these sets back.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful