KitchenAid 9-Speed Hand Mixer

Reviews
19 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Mixer, (Cookqueen1 NC)
    04/27/2024

    Mixes the ingredients great, no clumps. I like the size, easy to handle and compact enough to store. I also like the different types of mixer blades included with the mixer which deleats the need to have multiple mixers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mixer , (landy88 IL)
    06/24/2023

    Great product very happy with my mixer

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works perfect!, (teri01976 IL)
    03/31/2022

    I received this hand mixer a couple weeks ago and works as expected. Im very satisfied with my purchase!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy wife happy life, (Poodir1166 MD)
    10/29/2021

    My Wife Love Its

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best!!!, (furbabylover KS)
    09/14/2021

    This mixer is wonderful!! It starts out low so the things in your bowl don't fly out, and yet you can step it up to a high speed that mixes perfectly. Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PRODUCT, (aparti1954 TX)
    05/24/2021

    This is a wonderful mixer. My old was a cheap 10 year old store brand This Kitchen Aid mixes thick cookie dough great. Best investment yet. Get It.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Kitchen aid portable mixer, (quadquad NY)
    06/23/2020

    I highly recommend this kitchen aid portable mixer. It is quiet and mixes ingredients evenly. I also love the attachments bag that comes with it.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Powerful, (hsnluver7 IN)
    03/01/2020

    The Kitchen Aid Hand Mixer is excellent. I was thinking about buying the KA Stand Mixer, but decided not to. The KA Hand Mixer has several settings for my baking needs, and easy use without the time consuming set up of the stand mixer, and less expensive as well! Thanks HSN.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Happy mixing, (bopeep52 PA)
    10/24/2019

    I love how it works. Makes your easy jobs get done in a jiffy. Makes baking a lot more fun when you don't have to bring out my big mixer for the smaller jobs. Truely a great mixer.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Best, (Maxxviper TX)
    01/12/2019

    Best one out there

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • 9 Speek Hand Mixer, (Tigger2141 CA)
    12/12/2018

    For a hand mixer this is top of the line with the various speeds and slow start so you don't blow flour all over the kitchen when you first start it up. Has valuable options for mixing and is very good at meeting the needs for a mixer without having a larger stand mixer to use. Highly recommended as one of the best.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • 9 speed hand mixer , (Crystal11285 IA)
    10/15/2018

    Love it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Birthday gift, (Pattiz0719 FL)
    08/31/2018

    I bought this for my daughter for her 28th birthday. I have one and love it! She absolutely loves it and has now become just like her mother, baking all kind of things! She wants a stand mixer next....

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • TOP OF THE LINE, (GemGal461 IL)
    08/28/2020

    This is a reliable, handy and versatile mixer. Bought several as gifts and only sad there are not more colors available.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not Good for me, (Missy-2005 CA)
    04/18/2023

    The first mixer was used and returned and received another one and that didnt worked good. It cost me $17.00 to shipped it back. HSN told me to ship it back on my own.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful