Kitchen HQ Speed Grater Spiralizer Attachment

Reviews
11 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best Spiralizer, (janway OR)
    07/30/2023

    I'm getting rid of another one I have which is very big and doesn't always work very well. Love this attachment.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect attachment for Kitchen HQ Grater Slicer, (JBran7 KY)
    07/29/2023

    The Spiralizer attachment works just like a professional appliance. Ive made ribbon cut fries with it and they turned out perfect. This attachment is a must have for every kitchen owner. Its easy to clean and use.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • It works great!, (kathybama CA)
    07/14/2023

    Got my grinder and this attachment today. I only had a potato to test it and it worked so easily! Cant wait to get my zucchini tomorrow and make zucchini with pasta sauce tomorrow!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It Works!, (bcap911 MO)
    04/16/2024

    I have found this works well with original base unit. It does the job and quick and easy.Disappointed in the base unit not sticking to the counter and chute will not lock in place.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shredder attachment, (susie5047 MI)
    03/07/2024

    Seems to work okay. If the shredder itself worked better it would be better. Also wish it slice a little thicker.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It's OK, (jill412 MN)
    11/30/2023

    I used it for carrots to spiralize and slice for carrot cake. It's ok, but it isn't a food processor ;) It's not quite as easy as on tv.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nothing special...., (samlibby CA)
    11/29/2023

    this is a heavy item compared to the other attachments for this....I am sure my gift to someone will be the same way....other wise great product that is why I bought this original one to be wonderful...just not the spiral....

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Speed grater Spiralizer, (nanabea13 TN)
    07/28/2023

    I was very excited to receive this. I opened it washed it and tried to use it. I still don't understand why I can't get it to work. No instructions. No one to ask. So now I have something I can't use. Watched the video on HSN but never really explained enough to know how to work it. I just wish it had come with instructions.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not as advertised, (Chrsmac NC)
    08/14/2023

    I was so happy to get the spiralizer but it doesn't work as easy as it looked on tv. I couldn't get the zucchini to stay in place and when I did it just didn't work. I bought it to be an addition to the grater that I had purchased before.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • what a waste of $$, (wagirltoo WA)
    09/24/2023

    this thing is way too huge to use on my shredder ---it wobbles is top heavy and unless the veg is super straight, it comes off and clogs the works up--am going to toss it--no sense in spending anymore to send it back. I love my shredder device tho--

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Missing parts, (Kurtlee TX)
    07/17/2023

    Missing parts. Not useable. Dissatisfied

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful