Kitchen HQ Speed Grater and Slicer with Suction Base

Reviews
1893 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(1062)
4 Star
(210)
3 Star
(173)
2 Star
(144)
1 Star
(304)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great gift, (nikkolio IL)
    06/22/2024

    I purchased this for a Father's Day gift and my dad loves it! Very sturdy and more substantial than I thought it would be... definitely NOT cheap plastic. Easy to put together and use.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Kitchen Helper!, (Vampirewitch NV)
    06/15/2024

    This product is wonderful. It's so easy to use and clean. I wish I had found it years ago. Quick and easy, plus great exercise for your arm.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect grated cheese , (1974NovaCustom CA)
    06/15/2024

    I solely bought this product because my daughter loves shredded cheese. it works great and perfectly shreds the cheese from the block. I love I can shred a little and shred a lot so easily. Easy clean as well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great gadget, (buckeyenan IL)
    06/11/2024

    I've successfully used this on veggies but today shredded my own mozzarella cheese...easy peasy & easy cleanup.Love this gadget!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My favorite kitchen item!, (linnrk TX)
    06/10/2024

    I use this mostly for shredding cheese, but LOVE it. The task is completed in a matter of seconds and is so easy. And, I don't worry about scrapping myself. Have even purchased for others as a gift.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Simple Perfection,, (pinkie1977 GA)
    06/08/2024

    I have the popular brand food processor that starts with a K that absolutely does not grate soft cheeses! But if I just need to grate any kind of cheese, the HQ cheese grater is the winner by far. And its not heavy and cumbersome!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tip for sticking to counter, (AmyB4 LA)
    06/06/2024

    At first I hated this gadget because the suction wouldnt hold to my honed stone countertop. But, then I attached it to a smooth baking sheet. Now it works like a champ.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent., (bee1460 IN)
    06/05/2024

    I have three of these. They are very good. And do. Excellent work.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My mistake, (juicylucy FL)
    05/29/2024

    I purchased this for my grandson who is just starting out in his new career. This was supposed to be a suprise but I was instead, he already had one. Its the only reason for the return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (dipp NC)
    05/29/2024

    I loved this so much that i have bought 5 of these for gifts.. I mostly use mine for cheese.. works great..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (basinmama IN)
    05/27/2024

    Live this grater, easy to use and easy to change

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome little machine, (windchimelover CO)
    05/25/2024

    I previously owned two of the electric versions of this machine. When they went kaput, I purchased a food processor for $100.00. What a HUGE mistake that was. This little machine does the same job and it is fun using it. In fact, it would be a good little chore for your little ones to help you in the kitchen. Once you would assembly it, the kids would just have to turn the handle and push the food. So wish I would've found this earlier!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great addition for kitchen!, (KitCatLover WI)
    05/24/2024

    The first thing out of the box I tried it on my glass cutting board with rubber cushions and holds it tight. This was a problem for some reviews. It works great for me for vegetables and cheese.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (brandy12 OK)
    05/24/2024

    Great item. Very easy to use & grinds anything so very fast. Would definitely recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • a jewel in the kitchen, (GrammaB4 ID)
    05/23/2024

    Best thing I ever bought for the kitchen, love it and recommended to friends.They love it too, so easy to use

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful