Kitchen HQ 5-piece Silicone Kitchen Tool Set

Reviews
19 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • for $10.00 love them, (shunshine NY)
    06/25/2020

    for $10.00 dollars you cant go wrong with this 5 piece set silicone cet from kitchen hq. I used the tong for my hamburger and worked out great. I used the grips on my pot handles, and I dont know why I waited so long , I love them. you must buy these trust me you will go back to buy more. you cant best a 5 piece silicone set for 1$10.00.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Kitchen Tool Set, (Christina1954 SC)
    06/13/2020

    I really like this product. It would be nice if there had been more pieces. I have been looking for a while for silicone pieces and this is a great start. Recommend highly

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Everyone needs, (TLK1212 CT)
    06/13/2020

    I have been using this set for weeks now and I am glad I made the purchase. The thong is a little smaller than I had anticipated However another review said it was smaller. The smaller size is great! It is great for grabbing food. The other pieces are well made. I use them for stirring and serving. The little pot holders are useful however wish they were a little bigger. Everything is worth the price! Dont hesitate!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Helpful!!, (hop2hawaii CA)
    06/11/2020

    Nice to have some cooking tools (mine lost in my move)!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Kitchen Tool Set, (1FlyGalCA CA)
    06/06/2020

    I like this kitchen tool set. I especially like the tongs that are included with this set. It was a reasonable price for all the components offered in this set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice silicone kitchen tools, (NealF MD)
    06/06/2020

    I am happy to have more kitchen tools that will not scratch my pots and pans and especially my Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker. The mitts are a little smaller than I thought they would be but work well if you are careful when using them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality Set, (dora136 CA)
    05/15/2020

    What a buy if it's not sold out,It should be... very nice and will be the last set of kitchen tools I'll have to buy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dennis J, (djkaser NJ)
    04/29/2020

    Nice set, well-worth the money. I would recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Kitchen tools , (goshenmike IN)
    03/05/2020

    Great price. Love the pot handle holders.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Utensils, (Yorkie24U MA)
    02/14/2020

    These utensils are most useful in my kitchen , Silicone is best. Highly recommend this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bargain!, (AZNonni AZ)
    01/31/2020

    Wonderful, useful products. Already a new favorite in our .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (geo06 PA)
    01/29/2020

    I use these tools almost every day. At first I thought they were smaller than they looked on TV, but after using them I found the size useful. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • nice set, (carolhog GA)
    12/21/2019

    This utensil set is great.It has one silicone spatula, one spoon, one set of tongs which ae diiferent and still great.and two lid picker uppers. And they work wonderfully.Easy to hold and manuevuer.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Valuable Set, (NewYorkCity NY)
    12/06/2019

    Perfect addition to the 2qt. pressure cooker (the right size); but could be used for everything. I love the pot holders and use them all the time. If they were offered separately, I would purchase more. The tongs has a little kickstand that makes it more useful and functional.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Set, (anned1 IL)
    09/14/2019

    This is a value for what you get for the price. The tools are the right size, particularly like this style of tongs. Highly recommend.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful