Kitchen HQ 2-pack Foldable Silicone Splatter Screens

Reviews
10 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • No more grease splatter, (littledar IL)
    02/21/2024

    These are great. They stop the splatter and my stove cleaner. Love that theyre silicone, easy to clean and to store. Will keep one and gift one to my daughter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (microdotg CA)
    02/21/2024

    It's very effective in keeping grease spatter down. I love the quality of this spatter guard and it's easy to wash. The ability to lift half the guard is very clever.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love love love, (Dean-o IL)
    02/20/2024

    great works good

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT!!!, (Antuca007 TX)
    02/14/2024

    I got the cast iron as well and wow! this splatter screen was a plus for me to purchase!!! no more grease splashes on my face or clothes! came as a 2 set (black) give them a high five for the creator of this product for sure!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works great!!, (ek1taxpro NC)
    09/28/2023

    Received as described - Thanks!!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (DMCA CA)
    09/21/2023

    Kept my stove clean from grease splatter and it works as a trivet. Came with two so Im gifting one. Also since it folds up flat it fits into a drawer. I had other splatter screens that were metal and would rust so I appreciate that these will not and dishwasher safe for the win.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Idea!, (yzshopper CA)
    09/19/2023

    Just threw out my mesh, metal splatter screens. Love this silicone version. Easy wash/care. Convenient split lid for checking cooking, stirring. Good for gifting!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Splatter screens, (Lola256 AZ)
    09/11/2023

    Very handy. I'm giving one of the screens to a neighbor, she'll love it just as much as I do.The screens are useful to prevent splatters from .essi g up the stove top, and can be used like a lid to hold in the heat.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • HQ 2-pack Foldable Silicone Splatter Screens, (FJA MI)
    08/10/2023

    I really enjoy using the screens when I am cooking.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not great, (SpecialKayPups NY)
    08/20/2023

    I wash by hand and these are not easy to clean. Also, I find they are awkward to maneuver while cooking.

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful