Kitchen HQ 10 oz. Hydro Bottle with Hydrogen Generator

Reviews
53 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • No fuss, no muss, (Edward5 CA)
    02/03/2020

    No more trips to the grocery store to purchase cases of plastic bottled water. I've never trusted bottled water, no matter what name was on it. This product I can trust. Having read up on the science and fantastic attributes, I honestly feel that this is the very best item I have EVER purchased.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • merwat, (WATMER IL)
    01/22/2020

    Great. Finally got my husband to drink more water instead of soda

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I love it!!, (Imsaved55 NJ)
    01/13/2020

    I love the ease of use and the beauty of its slick design!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Did I really need this? No, but I like it., (BarbFL FL)
    12/28/2019

    Although I have a larger Hydro pitcher I wanted one where it's smaller, so as I want to have a drink I don't have to set up the entire pitcher set. This 10 oz one is perfect if you just want one bottle of water.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • I bought this, (COOKWIE TX)
    07/14/2019

    Would appreciate a plastic/lexan BPA free bottle so I can take it to work. I work in a nursing home and glass is not permitted.I thought I was drinking enough water, but have discovered I am drinking even more water and feeling better overall, considering it's summer in TX.

    20 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (VTUBZ5 GA)
    06/23/2019

    Does what it said. I have noticed a difference and I have more energy when I drink the water.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Extremely Pleased , (Morningstar1111 CT)
    04/14/2019

    I am extremely pleased with this Hydro Bottle- water gives me energy and that means a lot to me as I have auto- immune diseases that really drain me. The water is smoother and just wonderful Highly recommend

    22 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (baxterins FL)
    04/12/2019

    This does exactly as promised. This water gives you energy also. Buying a second unit today for my office

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • HTQ, (anitakno1957 CA)
    04/09/2019

    This is grate it works and it doesn't make cloreain like some cheep ones do .I even tested the water myself so I no it only makes hydrogen water. And it is so good for you .study's have shone .this to be so healthy for you there is no side effects no down side . I go my can let 3 of them .love love love this .product.

    20 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Worth the investment , (JaxP TX)
    02/17/2019

    I love that I can take this bottle everywhere I go and can use just about any kind of bottled water.The water goes down so much smoother than just drinking regular bottled water.If I had the money, I would purchase one for all my family and friends.

    21 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Fast & Fresh, (genel62 TX)
    02/16/2019

    The Hydro bottle is easy to use and the water has a fresh and clean taste.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Slv2912, (Svogel WI)
    02/15/2019

    Does what is says Water taste great and its a great price

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • worth the money, (laredo4107 TX)
    01/24/2019

    great dose the job but needs to be larger

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Good as it says, (mamamianm NM)
    01/11/2019

    Havent had it very long but seems to be doing exactly what I expected it to do. Water has a smooth finish to it and doesnot leave an after taste. Have recommended it to friends.

    28 out of 29 found this review helpful
  • Great little product!, (Wunderfle TX)
    01/10/2019

    Been drinking hydrogen water for years. Expensive countertop model at home, but wanted something portable. This is it! Charge lasts long, produces great water and better priced than models available online elsewhere. Very happy!

    33 out of 34 found this review helpful