Kingston Crafts Spring Collection Glitter Glue Kit

Reviews
8 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • glitter glue, (freckie MI)
    07/16/2024

    Love this! Colors are beautiful. Works perfectly ! And the storage is everything! Great job Beth!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding!, (58Terri58 MD)
    06/17/2024

    These glitter glues are the perfect product to dress up my cards. The colors are very bold and vibrant.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty, (AlmostPerfectFun VA)
    05/21/2024

    Some of favorite bling for cards and scrapbook pages... love this!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love,love , love these, (Gidget06 GA)
    04/14/2024

    I'm so very please with these glitter glues , there best I've seen so far and the colors are awesome, bought both sets and will buy more if she comes out with different colors .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Colors! , (NR24 MD)
    04/01/2024

    Love the colors. Smartly made - good quality holder and like that it stacks. Adds a nice bling to crafts!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!, (cardstamper FL)
    03/21/2024

    High quality product and smart packaging at a fantastic price. Keep bringing more deals please!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Spring and original Collection Glitter Glue, (kandi1 WI)
    03/14/2024

    First, Beth was so right about the quality of this glitter glue! I tested and used every color. Whether you want a bold or very fine application it was perfect and so pretty! I also got the original collection. Also, perfect! Love the storage cases they came with too. Totally happy and impressed with Kingston Crafts and their high quality products!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Quality at Great price, (TXAGGIEGAL TX)
    03/13/2024

    Excellent Quality at Great price

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful