Kingston Crafts Falloween Puffy Stickers Set of 330

Reviews
15 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Puffy stickers are fabulous , (Reneedeb IA)
    03/03/2024

    I need everything Beth drmostrates

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stickers Galore, (crazy4life IL)
    01/23/2024

    So many stickers--so many different uses---such Bright colors ! LOVE , LOVE these...Quality is Great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Set!, (MeMe19968 DE)
    01/18/2024

    Love the size and ease of these stickers! Makes cardmaking so easy! Thanks KC!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fun and Cute Stickers , (CreepElla AR)
    01/18/2024

    These stickers are absolutely adorable. They are fun for cards and scrapbooking. Thanks Kingston Crafts!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the stickers, (JoJo53235 WI)
    01/18/2024

    These stickers were a big hit at Thanksgiving with the kids to make scenes with the paper dolls. Vibrant colors, sturdy, and puffy. A good selection of items and words.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Most Precious Stickers Ever!, (Miss2020 NV)
    01/17/2024

    Beth this is such a great product with an amazing value!! These stickers have been such a great addition to my holiday projects!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these puffy stickers, (icyou510 PA)
    10/21/2023

    These are so cute. Cant wait to use them on my granddaughters Halloween scrapbooking pages.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The BEST craft products ever!!!!, (yolo21 NV)
    10/21/2023

    These puffy stickers are so Universal! I cannot wait to make cards for my friends and family and scrapbook pages for my kids!!! Thx Beth & Don Kingston!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great set, (CLEARLY911NAL4 NC)
    10/13/2023

    More turkeys please!!! These stickers are so puffy and are easy to use,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Puffy stickers, (gigi2231 TX)
    09/25/2023

    I love these , it really dresses up a card or scrapbook page

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • KC Falloween Puffy Stickers, (CC_Holiday NC)
    09/10/2023

    Fun stickers to use and so many to choose from. So much fun for all ages.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorable images for autumn occasions!, (PAcrafter PA)
    08/31/2023

    I had finished crafting my Halloween card fronts, and was looking for something new and larger in stickers. These fit the bill! I don't expect any extra postage expense, and just know the recipients will enjoy their cards. The sticker variety is unrivaled, the adhesive thorough, and the packaging secure. Now I need selections for other holidays!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Puffy Stickers are the bomb!, (Veronika101 FL)
    08/31/2023

    I am in LOVE with Beths new puffy stickers, they are HUGE! Great quality and worth every cent. Dont miss out on these while they last.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Incredible quality and design, (dkortea FL)
    08/30/2023

    As soon as I got them I made a Halloween card, but I fussy cut around the stickers and attached to the card with a tape runner so the sticker can be removed and used again.I hope a Christmas version is in the works.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (purpleiris IL)
    08/23/2023

    I just love these. They are bright and large and perfect for titles on scrapbook pages. I hope Beth is planning on Christmas and winter stickers just like these.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful