KG's BBQ 3-pack 1.5 lb. Sweet Glazed Pork Tenderloins

Reviews
11 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Delicious , (docmele CA)
    04/05/2024

    This is my second order and they are just delicious once defrosted just put it in the oven 350 for a half hour. The sauce is excellent. I love this entire brand I buy everything keep it coming.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Cougar15 NJ)
    03/15/2024

    This was so quick and easy to make and was tender and flavorful. I shared some with a friend and they loved it. I will definitely buy this again. I wish KG's would bring back their 3 portion baby back ribs. They were also outstanding!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (sashapoo801 IN)
    02/23/2024

    This meat is tender and tastes delicious. Easy to reheat. I did it on bake in the air fryer. Lots of sauce. Will probably purchase again. I am only one person so will take a while for me to use it all.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (sashapoo801 IN)
    02/23/2024

    This meat is tender and tastes delicious. Easy to reheat. I did it on bake in the air fryer. Lots of sauce. Will probably purchase again. I am only one person so will take a while for me to use it all.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST TENDERLOINS EVER!!!, (Noamie TX)
    02/17/2024

    Yummy. Nice. Juicy. Tender and soft. The best i ever have.It came well packaged and as advertised.I planned to buy more.thanks.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • YUMMY , (Pat604 AR)
    02/09/2024

    This was so delicious, the sweet sauce omg is great, highly recommend, ordered again. Exactly as described also.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So good!, (gpeep6 MA)
    02/02/2024

    These pork tenderloins are absolutely delicious with a generous amount of yummy sauce!! You won't be disappointed. So tender & no fat!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good Quality, (sunshinesouth FL)
    01/30/2024

    Was anxious to try these and they did not disappoint. Very good taste and easy to heat and eat. There is plenty of extra sauce if you want to put over the pork.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awsome!, (patty288 FL)
    01/30/2024

    These are so yummy! The sauce should be sold seperate it is perfect and the meat is super tender! Thanks HSN

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • It wasnt from KGs BBQ, (Schwoopie CO)
    03/09/2024

    I received these yesterday and the packaging for each as well as the cooking instructions said Coreys when HSN doesnt sell that product. I did a yahoo search and couldnt find any info that they were one and the same. Customer Service was very nice and will send a replacement. I have ordered KGs combo pack before and really like that so I wanted the same flavor. Anyone else have this happen or more info? Rastellis where this is sent from has switched like this before with other products.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awful , (snookum6 CA)
    02/10/2024

    When we received our package we had no idea that it was holes in it when I put it in the refrigerator to thaw out because we were going to serve it at a church function it leaked all over the food that was on the shelf below it we had to clean the bottom of the refrigerator it was a total mess after getting the food out what we could salvage we put the pork without the glaze in the oven for a few minutes to warm I was so embarrassed that was the driest meat no one wanted to eat it was terrible

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful