Keurig K Supreme Plus with 60 K-Cups and My K-Cup

Reviews
31 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent Coffee, (kbosch TN)
    12/31/2020

    This Coffee maker is a new level of excellent. I've had Keurigs for the past several years. this new Keurig with the multiport technology really makes a fresh full bodied cup. Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Happy With newer version, (glendagate TX)
    12/14/2020

    I almost passed on this machine since nothing was wrong with the first one I had ,but I am glad I did it takes up less space than the older version heats up instantly makes a better cup of coffee now I can use some of the other k-cups because before I just purchase the dark brews to get good flavor and it holds more water and has a handle on the reservoir for easier refilling

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Keurig K Supreme Plus, (lainiie NE)
    12/12/2020

    Best K-cup machine ever

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super quiet, (SusanTR AL)
    12/12/2020

    I decided to treat myself and upgrade from Keurig 2.0 to this and I am super glad I did. Quiet operation and the five holes per brew really impact the flavor of the coffee. Well worth the purchase.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this Keurig, (SSP67 NJ)
    12/10/2020

    I replaced my old keurig with this new model and it is the best version yet. I like the multi needles it makes the coffee taste so much better. Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Keurig EVER!, (KadyGirl419 OH)
    12/10/2020

    This is our 3rd Keurig in a number of years. We loved them all. This one is the best. The handle on the water fill is the bomb. Right to the sink, fill it and your on your way. Heats up much faster than our other models and the water heating selection option is the best for every member of our family. What we love the most are the 5 hole punchers for K Cups. It's like drinking real perked coffee. Especially if you set the water temperature on the hottest setting. love, love, love this model

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I love this !, (Frans9 CO)
    12/08/2020

    Very easy to use. Many different features. I have gotten great feedback from my friends and family.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing coffee maker, (rob702 NV)
    12/08/2020

    Able to select water temperature & cup size. brews delicious cup of coffee

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Keurig K Supreme Plus , (minerva4 IN)
    12/06/2020

    This is our 3rd Keurig and by far is the best design ever.. Love the way you can use other k-cups along with the keirig. My husband just loves it..

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Keurig!, (rockportangel WV)
    12/06/2020

    My favorite part of this new Keurig model is the water container. My old model had no way to remove old standing water, so I got rid of it. This new one sits proudly on my countertop and is now one of my favorite coffeemakers ever. It's quick, clean and makes the best cup of coffee ever. The price point was perfect and so was my decision to purchase. Don't hesitate on this one!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Good One, (2beaglelady MI)
    12/04/2020

    Since my old Keurig broke,I ordered this one and voila I have myself a smart and so easy to program Keurig.This was such a smart deal because the price was awesome and four packs of pods were included.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Farmer 5, (3Nene3 GA)
    11/30/2020

    I love it! The Family is loving the personalized settings!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome awesome awesome, (SteelerFan61 FL)
    11/28/2020

    This is an amazing Keurig...they hit it out of the ball park with this one. Sleek design, rich coffee and love the water reservoir with the handle. 5 different sizes of coffee with over ice feature a definite plus. So easy to set up and the best tasting coffee....ever. You'll not be sorry if you buy this...thanks Keurig and HSN!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Keurig K Supreme, (Georgeoz AZ)
    11/27/2020

    Outstanding----The best Keurig ever

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Out with the old, in with the new, (Interestingave NV)
    11/27/2020

    While I thought I would miss some of the options on my previous Keurig, like setting time to wake up, there is no longer a need for it. This Keurig heats up and delivers your coffee so fast, precisely as you wish when you program it in 3 simple steps The flavor enhancement with the additional water flow holes is absolutely amazing and the coffee is a rich full-bodied flavor you usually don't expect from a pod brewer. Love it and highly recommend to hot or iced coffee & tea lovers.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful