Kenneth Cole Reaction Unity Loafer Knit or Tweed

Reviews
24 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • loafers, (Guitarlover18 NY)
    04/25/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful shoes! Runs large,order at least one size smaller

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NICE, (Frannie1285 OH)
    03/20/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I absolutely love this shoe. The fit was great except for the heal. It kept sliding off my foot. A size smaller would be too tight. I am so sorry, but they have to go back.I would recommend you at least give them a try.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love The Shoe!, (Justme10 IL)
    02/14/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the blue tweed and it is really a beautiful shoe. Just enough sparkle but not too much. I do believe they run a little bit wide for a medium width but not enough for my foot to move around.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great shoes , (suzie173 FL)
    12/15/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought the black in size 9, they fit perfect. They are comfort, cute and stylish.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Winner!, (Benita6 CA)
    11/16/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I took a chance and purchased these shoes in the Biscuit, I LOVE them! Comfortable, feminine and just enough sparkle to make a statement. They are a little loose fitting, however, a trouser sox will fix. The Biscuit works as a neutral expanding my Holiday shoe wardrobe! Great shoe!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME , (grammyvs NY)
    11/14/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes so much ordered in another color. True to size very comfortable

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (angela622 GA)
    10/30/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so very very comfortable!! Love the color!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (foxybro IL)
    10/25/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are beautiful shoes..I bought black/navy Love them both..theyre very comfortable, I usually wear 7w, they didnt have wide so I took a chance and bought 7glad I did! You will not be disappointed!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Shoes, (daydreaming VA)
    09/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased the shoes in pink. They're a beautiful dark raspberry pink and very comfortable. I normally wear a size 9W but wide was not offered. So, I took a chance, and it paid off. I would say these shoes run wide since a regular width fit me perfectly.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Shoe, (lovemuffins MI)
    09/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I started out purchasing the pink and loved the shoe so much I came back for the navy. These shoes are comfortable and super adorable. Waiting for a sale price to purchase the black!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A Statement Show, (MrsKhalil NY)
    09/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are true to size and a real statement piece to add to your wardrobe. I ordered 3 colors and get many compliments on them when I wear them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nuce, (dee114 NY)
    08/17/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Nice comfortable shoe! Love the fabric!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love my sparkly shoes, (Harriet726 OH)
    08/16/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the red in 11 medium. I wish they came in narrow. But I love these and they are so so snazzy. Kenneth Cole never disappoints

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loafer, (nylon11 NC)
    08/15/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful! Very comfy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • really pretty, (Debbie14561 KY)
    08/08/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got the ones marked pink, it is a redish pink. Looks and feel really nice.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful