Kansas City Steaks 7.25 - 8 lb. Spiral Sliced Ham

Reviews
9 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Delicious , (greenleaf7 OK)
    08/08/2022

    Great buy. Will definitely be buying again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good taste, (busterbrown101 MD)
    05/04/2022

    This ham had a great taste but a little pricey for me. My family enjoyed every bite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great ham, (DebbieLin TN)
    05/03/2022

    We served this ham for Easter. It was the best ham we've had. By end of day, there was not any left - everyone had enjoyed. Will definitely be re-ordering ham from Kansas City Steaks in the future.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Still Very Tasty, but too much fat., (Marzind1 WI)
    05/03/2022

    I will always love the KCH taste! I think I will stick to the single Ham steaks instead of purchasing a whole ham. This one was quite fat. I love that it is not salty as the grocery store ones, and so full of water. The taste will always be top shelf for me, but do not like the extra fat this time. Sorry KCS. Thank you for the sale price HSN.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious , (Allybaba GA)
    04/29/2022

    Easy to prepare moist and very tasty one of the best hams lve had will definitely purchase again. Wondered for dinner salads or perfect sandwiches.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious , (amanda118 NJ)
    04/21/2022

    I have ordered this MANY TIMES before from QVC. They didnt have it at this time. So I was so glad to find it on HSN. This ham is outstanding and again this time it didnt disappoint. It is absolutely delicious not like the hams you buy at the grocery store. Its not watery, salty like other hams are. I know its on the pricey side but believe me its worth.

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • HORRIBLE, (mima541 CA)
    04/20/2022

    Soooo dissapointed! I've been purchasing hams from Kansas City Steaks for more years than I can remember. I have always been so happy with my purchase, except for this time.The ham was so salty, we had to throw it away. It broke my heart as it was part of our Easter meal. I can understand once in a while not every product will be up to everyone's standard, but I thought they needed to know about this. I don't know if anyone else tasted the salt. I'm still a big fan of Kansas City Steaks!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So Good!!, (kws5 GA)
    04/20/2022

    This was by far one of the best hams my family has ever had. Maybe its because I have had deli ham for the last 3 weeks for lunch. No comparison!! This is so flavorful and tender!!

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The BEST Ham, (noworryloanlady TX)
    03/15/2022

    I've purchased this ham many times from HSN and QVC and I've never been disappointed. There is really a difference when I purchased a ham out at a grocery store and was very disappointed. Very salty, fatty and just tough!

    8 out of 15 found this review helpful