Kansas City Steaks (24) 3.2 oz. All Beef Hot Dogs

Reviews
23 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • KC Steak Dogs, (vr1 OH)
    02/21/2024

    great tasting dogs,grilled or boiled. I will eat no others!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love these, (vstrib WA)
    02/08/2024

    these are the best hotdogs!!!! the flavor and texture cant be beat

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummy!, (Lakesmiley OR)
    12/29/2023

    I love hotdogs. I've tried many brands and these are the best.Simply delicious!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Kansas city hotdogs, (JJH99 IL)
    08/25/2023

    Hamburgers & hotdogs tastes good

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best hot dogs, (Mathcoach FL)
    06/28/2023

    These were my third order. Would not be without them. Best hot dog we ever had. There really is a difference. Very juicy and very yummy.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Dogs!!, (Jennifer5 FL)
    10/06/2022

    You cant go wrong with Kansas City Steak Co. These are truly all beef Hot Dogs.I buy all my products from them I have never had a piece of meat from this company that was not tasteful. These Hot Dogs are very juicy and delicious.Try them.You will never buy a regular Hot Dog again in your supermarket after trying these.

    9 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Hot Diggity Dogs, (Peppermint725 CT)
    07/21/2022

    Awesome doggie. Flavorful and beefy massive size that doesn't get lost in the bun - fits perfectly

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • The BEST hot dogs!, (mgginreys OH)
    06/01/2022

    These hot dogs are delicious. Obviously at the price theyll only be purchased for special occasions, but they will definitely be on my list of must haves.

    8 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Best tasting hotdogs ever!, (Alicia4218 NC)
    05/22/2022

    Everyone that enjoys a good beef hotdog, get this.. You will not say where is the beef? Lol.

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • I was hesitant, (stbernard WI)
    02/11/2022

    I wasn't sure I wanted to spend this much for hot dogs so I was hesitant. I'm glad I did though because they are outstanding!

    13 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Kansas City Beef Hot Dogs, (Beaumac15 NH)
    02/02/2022

    EXCELLENT hot dogs!!!! These are the only brand I will buy

    10 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (Bettie22 CA)
    01/16/2022

    These are my favorite hot dogs. My family loves them. I constantly buy them over and over again. Thank You, Kansas City Steaks and HSN.

    10 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (Charli254 AL)
    09/04/2021

    Thank you for fast shipping arrived still frozen. These hot dogs are such a treat good flavor and not boring.

    11 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • a real meat hotdog!!, (Zindy WI)
    08/20/2021

    I can not say enough good things about these hot dogs. I have not been a lover of hot dogs, but I put these on our hot dog roller machine and the taste was a great as in the restaurant. These really have a wonderful flavor!!

    9 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding, (heloman FL)
    07/14/2021

    Great dogs, juicy with real hot dog taste not store bought taste. This is our second order. Buy them!

    10 out of 25 found this review helpful