KALIFANO Petrified Wood Handcrafted Sphere

Reviews
9 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing, (Matildasmommy IL)
    01/31/2024

    Heavy as a bowling ball! And absolutely beautiful and a great piece of history

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wowzer, what a find, (WKJL TX)
    01/01/2024

    5 inch in diameter, I got the light color and caught it on sale. Bet it weighs about 7 lbs. Eye piece, catching, and intent of petrified wood is for adding strength to your life and staying grounded.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice size and looks great! , (biljomeljo KY)
    12/17/2023

    So nice to have this piece of wood turned to stone. Love the color also.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!, (k-luvmoon-stones CO)
    12/16/2023

    Love petrified wood, first time seeing as a sphere! Great addition to my collection. Love love!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Sphere!!!, (SidneyLou PA)
    12/07/2023

    I am blown away with the size and beauty of this sphere. I ordered black, received a more varied color, but I love it!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love my Petrified Wood specimen!, (Pisces2Fish MN)
    12/06/2023

    I ordered the Light for my gemstone collection. This is beautiful, impressive and heavy. The quaility is great and has a wood grain appearance. Being that that it's of the earth and it's a million plus years old makes it very special.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Heavy & Beautiful, (Cynnster VA)
    11/17/2023

    This handcrafted Petrified Wood is a beautiful piece of art! It is larger than I expected! Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • 1 Good 1 Not, (MBP2 MO)
    02/20/2024

    I bought two of the light colored. One was gorgeous, which I gave as a gift. The other was so plain, lacking all of the usual striations and colors usually seen on petrified wood, and a huge disappointment. I will not return, but based on many years of collecting petrified wood, I am unable to gift it, as it is not up to usual standards.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dull dud!, (kirsasch TX)
    12/26/2023

    Looking reviews I am now certain I received was defective & slipped past quality control. Very disappointed, returned fast.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful