KALIFANO Gemstone Bead 6-1/2" Stretch Bracelet

Reviews
15 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So Pretty , (edelweiss2 SC)
    04/17/2024

    I bought this for a friend, I know she'll love it. Beautiful colors and it has a nice weight to it. Not cheap or flimsy. May buy one for myself.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, (flowermaid KY)
    11/25/2023

    Bought the assorted color, when received ordered the black. Feels great on, will go with any outfit. Nice, gift to me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love this , (Mary-234567- MO)
    05/31/2023

    Its so pretty and unique I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous stones!, (debbiedee10 IL)
    02/25/2023

    The colors on stones are beautiful ! What a fun piece!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (kingmom336 NC)
    02/18/2023

    Multi-color stones are gorgeous. Looks impressive on the wrist.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (mutti411 IL)
    02/10/2023

    Everyone of the Bracelet is gorgeous ,I do agree that there are little bit large but its still OK to wear , there wont fall off your wrist , just a little loser fit . Bought 2 Black Agate and Smoky Quarts , Absolutely Beautiful !

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty and fun, (MAH13 OH)
    07/23/2023

    I waivered on buying this for a couple of months and finally did. It's pretty and does add a fun splash of color to my wrist when I wear it. I have a necklace and earrings that go along nicely with it, so overall I am happy I bought it. The clear gems are the only ones I feel "cheapen" it a little. It's too see-through and you can see the stretch cord right through those. Otherwise, it's very pretty.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not as lustrous as on TV, (dutchesse AL)
    07/10/2023

    Got the smoky quartz. Its pretty enough to keep, but it didnt wow me. The gems are a bit dull and lifeless looking in person.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty bracelet, (Flowers118 KS)
    04/03/2023

    This is a large stone bracelet (I ordered the smokey quartz) and it is very pretty but I have a small wrist and it was too big for my wrist (almost slipped off) so I have to return it. Thus the 4 star review. I was surprised to see other reviewers thought it was too small for them. One size fits all obviously doesn't always work.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, But Too Small, (Texas_Duchess TX)
    02/20/2023

    I ordered the yellow/orange/beige color choice to go with a pair of bi-color amber earrings. The bracelet's stones were faceted all over and color-matched really well. The bracelet was SO pretty and would have looked amazing with my earrings, but it was just TOO small--yes, it is a stretch bracelet, but I don't think it would have lasted long on my 7.5-in. wrist. I would love to see this offered in multiple sizes.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, (apachee AZ)
    02/14/2023

    I ordered the Carnelian and the colors on my bracelet are just beautiful ! One stone is pale & murky looking and a few of the crystal stones are all cloudy. {Would have preferred more crystal clear stones on the crystals in between},But other than that, I love my bracelet. I have a 6 1/2 inch wrist and it fit fine...,a little loose, but I like it that way. Please make more in other colors...Thank you

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Size wasn't good, (flashdive KY)
    02/10/2024

    Lovely stones, good price, but the bracelet was way too big for my wrist! It's going back!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Missized!, (PeachyLife GA)
    08/04/2023

    Like the bracelet, pretty colors. Unfortunately, it is MUCH bigger than the 6-1/2 inch wrist size it's supposed to be. When not even stretched, it fits more like a size 8-1/2inch wrist!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Kalifano Gemstone Bead 6 1/2 " bracelet, (chlodna SC)
    02/09/2023

    This is a pretty bracelet, but designed for ladies with a large wrist. Measurements 6 1/2 inches are misleading. My wrist measure 6 1/4" and the bracelet was huge on me. Unfortunately went back. Very disappointed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Underwhelmed..., (SweetHomeAlabama FL)
    02/15/2023

    Got the M/L and it fit my 7" wrist nicely, not too big, not too small. I was disappointed in the smoky quartz. It looked like plastic. The edges had some white where the stone was bezelled and it looked like plastic/resin fashion jewelry. This was not heavy and cold like I expected the gemstone to be as on another smoky quartz bracelet I have. And it did not sparkle as much as expected. Not a bad bracelet, but it looked like fashion jewelry and nothing special to me. I returned it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful