Julian Leather-Like Club Chair with 360 Swivel

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
  • Priced too high., (Joann1565 NC)
    12/13/2020

    I did a price check with several stores and they all were cheaper by at least $200 I'm not happy with that at all. I was thinking about sending them back and go to Walmart for the ones i saw there. Other than that i like the chairs. I fill like at these hard times i was taken advantage of. I should have shopped around first. It would be good if one of the payments could be dropped on both chairs that i purchased. I would let friends no that i saw it cheaper at Walmart.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • COMFY, (1moneyy TX)
    05/12/2014

    Good quality, Love them (bought 2)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • thank you thank you, (tracy1007 CA)
    08/16/2012

    A beautiful piece of furniture very comfortable..great quality a perfect piece for a smaller space. It is on a swivel so it does sit close to the floor but equally comfortable to my two sons...one 5'9 and 6'4"

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • O.K. for an extra chair, (RosePetal150 WV)
    05/22/2015

    This chair did get the stress test with the weight it would take. Not bad for the price. I would like for it to been a little bit bigger. Be Nice for kids.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Like this, so does my cat..., (DRHC VA)
    02/28/2015

    I do like this chair. My cat too easily put a few rips in the leather-like material. That I didn't like.I'm very sorry that my nice chair doesn't look as nice now..

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for me, (sagangc AR)
    06/16/2011

    I got 2 of these chairs, and they are perfect for me. I'm 5'3", but my 6' son says they are comfortable to him also. I didn't give them a higher rating only because one of them came with a scratch in the material. I'm not sure who's fault that is, packaging or the carrier.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Too small, (KarenC4523176 OH)
    11/12/2014

    I should have listened to some of the reviews. This chair is made very nice, however it does sit super low to the floor and just does not work for me (I am 5'9"). My kids love it, but they are still in elementary school, so perfect size for them. Not sure they need a $300 chair...but I waited too long to return and am now stuck with it. :(

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Rock hard, (Yone47 NY)
    06/17/2014

    This chair is not comfortable at all. The back of the chair feels as if it were made of concrete. There is no padding at all. I'm so sorry I purchased this. Probably could have found something cheaper and much more comfortable.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful